Finland Ykkönen Results

Friday 20th May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022
Home
Away
PIF
1 - 2
KPV
Friday 13th May 2022
Wednesday 11th May 2022
Monday 09th May 2022
Home
Away
TPS
0 - 2
PIF
Saturday 07th May 2022
Saturday 30th April 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Thursday 28th April 2022
Home
Away
KTP
0 - 0
TPS
Monday 25th April 2022
Full Time Review

After 26 matches, the Ykkönen has seen a total of 79 goals scored, 14 (54%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Douglas de Almeida Caé da Conceição
1.29
1.29
Simo Roiha
0.85
0.85
Harri Heiermann
0.6
0.6
Adam Larsson
0.6
0.6
Irfan Sadik
0.75
0.75
Valdrin Rashica
0.6
0.6
Topi Keskinen
0.67
0.67
Kingsley Ofori
0.65
0.65
Sami Sipola
0.5
0.5
Claudio Lucas Morais Ferreira dos Santos
0.55
0.55
Severi Kähkönen
0.53
0.53
Gesim Voca
0.4
0.4
Topi Järvinen
1.4
1.4
Aleksi Ristola
0.4
0.4
Jim Myrevik
0.59
0.59
Willem Haapiainen
0.34
0.34
Daniel Rantanen
0.2
0.2
Jasper Jalonen
0.36
0.36
Noah Kaijasilta
0.33
0.33
Hussein Mohamed
0.33
0.33