Finland Veikkausliiga Results

Friday 20th May 2022
Thursday 19th May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022
Friday 13th May 2022
Thursday 12th May 2022
Sunday 08th May 2022
Tuesday 03rd May 2022
Thursday 28th April 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Sunday 24th April 2022
Saturday 23rd April 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Sunday 17th April 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Friday 08th April 2022
Thursday 07th April 2022
Full Time Review

After 46 matches, the Veikkausliiga has seen a total of 132 goals scored, 28 (61%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Tim Väyrynen
0.87
0.87
Kai Meriluoto
0.7
0.7
Jānis Ikaunieks
0.63
0.63
Lee Erwin
0.5
0.5
Michael López
0.67
0.67
Benjamin Källman
0.51
0.51
Jerry Voutilainen
0.45
0.45
Petteri Pennanen
0.43
0.43
Tuomas Ollila
0.44
0.44
José Pablo Monreal Villablanca
0.51
0.51
Tete Yengi
0.5
0.5
Agon Sadiku
0.54
0.54
Bojan Radulovic Samoukovic
0.47
0.47
Kevin Jansen
0.5
0.5
Tommi Jyry
0.25
0.25
Florian Krebs
0.41
0.41
David Haro Iniesta
0.29
0.29
Petteri Forsell
0.3
0.3
Mikko Pitkänen
0.29
0.29
Sebastian Strandvall
0.41
0.41