Finland Veikkausliiga Results

Sunday 24th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
HJK
2 - 1
Inter Turku
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
SJK
4 - 2
Ilves
FT
Lahti
0 - 0
Oulu
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
KuPS
2 - 1
Ilves
FT
Honka
1 - 1
Mariehamn
Thursday 30th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Haka
2 - 0
HIFK
Sunday 19th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Honka
0 - 0
HJK
Tuesday 14th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Ilves
1 - 0
HIFK
FT
KTP
0 - 1
SJK
Tuesday 07th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
HIFK
1 - 0
SJK
Sunday 05th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Mariehamn
0 - 1
KuPS
Tuesday 31st August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
KTP
1 - 3
Inter Turku
Sunday 29th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
HJK
1 - 1
KuPS
FT
Mariehamn
1 - 0
Ilves
Saturday 28th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Oulu
1 - 1
Lahti
FT
Honka
0 - 3
HIFK
Friday 27th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
SJK
4 - 0
Haka
Monday 23rd August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Lahti
0 - 1
HJK
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
HIFK
1 - 5
KuPS
FT
Mariehamn
1 - 3
Honka
Saturday 21st August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Inter Turku
2 - 0
Ilves
Friday 20th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Haka
0 - 1
Oulu
Monday 16th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
SJK
3 - 2
Honka
Sunday 15th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
KuPS
4 - 0
KTP
FT
HJK
1 - 0
Mariehamn
Saturday 14th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Oulu
2 - 0
Inter Turku
Friday 13th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Lahti
0 - 2
Haka
Sunday 08th August 2021
Saturday 07th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
KTP
0 - 1
HJK
FT
Oulu
1 - 0
Mariehamn
Monday 02nd August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Inter Turku
2 - 2
Honka
Saturday 31st July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
HJK
0 - 0
SJK
Friday 30th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Lahti
3 - 0
KTP
FT
Ilves
1 - 0
Oulu
Sunday 25th July 2021
Saturday 24th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
SJK
3 - 2
Oulu
FT
HJK
2 - 0
Haka
Friday 23rd July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
HIFK
2 - 2
KTP
Monday 19th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Inter Turku
0 - 1
HIFK
FT
KTP
0 - 0
Haka
Saturday 17th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Oulu
2 - 1
HJK
Friday 16th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Ilves
0 - 1
SJK
FT
Lahti
1 - 1
Mariehamn
Monday 12th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
HIFK
0 - 1
Lahti
FT
KTP
1 - 3
Mariehamn
Sunday 11th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Haka
0 - 1
KuPS
FT
Honka
1 - 0
Oulu
Monday 05th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Ilves
1 - 0
Haka
FT
Oulu
1 - 1
KTP
Sunday 04th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Lahti
2 - 1
SJK
FT
Mariehamn
0 - 0
HIFK
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Saturday 19th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
KuPS
2 - 1
Honka
Friday 18th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Inter Turku
2 - 0
SJK
FT
HJK
2 - 1
Ilves
Tuesday 15th June 2021
Monday 14th June 2021
Friday 11th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Oulu
0 - 2
Honka
Sunday 30th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Mariehamn
0 - 3
Lahti
Saturday 29th May 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Ilves
2 - 0
KTP
FT
HJK
3 - 1
Oulu
Sunday 23rd May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Mariehamn
0 - 3
Haka
FT
Oulu
1 - 2
HIFK
Monday 17th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
HJK
2 - 0
Lahti
Saturday 15th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
HIFK
1 - 1
Ilves
FT
Oulu
0 - 2
SJK
Friday 14th May 2021
Tuesday 11th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Lahti
2 - 4
KuPS
FT
Ilves
0 - 3
HJK
Sunday 09th May 2021
Friday 07th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
SJK
1 - 1
HIFK
FT
KTP
1 - 3
Honka
Sunday 02nd May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
KuPS
0 - 0
HJK
Saturday 24th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Inter Turku
1 - 0
KuPS
FT
HJK
4 - 2
Honka
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 408 goals have been scored.