Finland Veikkausliiga

Sunday 22nd May 2022
13:00
Evens
5/2
3/1
15:30
9/20
3/1
13/2
Monday 23rd May 2022
15:00
28/5
16/5
11/20
Saturday 28th May 2022
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
Sunday 29th May 2022
13:00
-
-
-
13:00
-
-
-
15:30
-
-
-
Saturday 18th June 2022
12:00
-
-
-
12:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
20:00
-
-
-
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
15:00
-
-
-
15:00
-
-
-
15:00
-
-
-
15:00
-
-
-
16:00
-
-
-
Saturday 02nd July 2022
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
Monday 04th July 2022
15:00
-
-
-
Saturday 09th July 2022
14:00
-
-
-
14:30
-
-
-
Sunday 10th July 2022
13:00
-
-
-
13:00
-
-
-
Monday 11th July 2022
15:00
-
-
-
Friday 15th July 2022
15:00
-
-
-
Saturday 16th July 2022
14:00
-
-
-
15:30
-
-
-
Sunday 17th July 2022
13:00
-
-
-
Monday 18th July 2022
Saturday 23rd July 2022
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
Sunday 24th July 2022
13:00
-
-
-
Monday 25th July 2022
Friday 29th July 2022
15:00
-
-
-
Saturday 30th July 2022
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
Sunday 31st July 2022
12:00
-
-
-
Monday 01st August 2022
Saturday 06th August 2022
12:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
15:30
-
-
-
Monday 08th August 2022
15:00
-
-
-
Friday 12th August 2022
15:00
-
-
-
Saturday 13th August 2022
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
Monday 15th August 2022
15:00
-
-
-
Saturday 20th August 2022
12:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
Sunday 21st August 2022
13:00
-
-
-
Friday 26th August 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022
12:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
Sunday 28th August 2022
13:00
-
-
-
15:30
-
-
-
Thursday 01st September 2022
15:00
-
-
-
Saturday 03rd September 2022
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
Sunday 04th September 2022
Monday 05th September 2022
15:00
-
-
-
Saturday 10th September 2022
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
-
-
-
Finland Veikkausliiga Season Stats

46

Completed Fixtures

129

Total Goals

28

BTTS Fixtures

Finland Veikkausliiga Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Finland Veikkausliiga. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The Veikkausliiga has seen a total of 129 goals scored this season. View a list of full time Finland Veikkausliiga results.