Iceland Úrvalsdeild Results

Monday 20th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
HK
1 - 0
Stjarnan
Monday 13th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Stjarnan
0 - 4
FH
Saturday 28th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Valur
1 - 2
Stjarnan
Wednesday 25th August 2021
Monday 23rd August 2021
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Víkingur Reykjavík
2 - 1
Valur
Saturday 21st August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Breidablik
2 - 0
KA
FT
Keflavík
0 - 5
FH
Monday 16th August 2021
Sunday 15th August 2021
Monday 09th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Stjarnan
1 - 3
Breidablik
Wednesday 04th August 2021
Tuesday 03rd August 2021
Monday 02nd August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Breidablik
4 - 0
Víkingur Reykjavík
Monday 26th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
KR
4 - 0
Fylkir
Monday 19th July 2021
Sunday 18th July 2021
Saturday 17th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
ÍA
2 - 1
Valur
Tuesday 13th July 2021
Monday 12th July 2021
Friday 09th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Fylkir
1 - 2
HK
Monday 05th July 2021
Saturday 03rd July 2021
Thursday 01st July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Valur
2 - 0
FH
Sunday 27th June 2021
Monday 21st June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Víkingur Reykjavík
1 - 1
KR
Monday 14th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Leiknir Reykjavík
0 - 2
KR
Monday 07th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Valur
1 - 1
Víkingur Reykjavík
Sunday 30th May 2021
Monday 24th May 2021
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
FH
0 - 2
KR
Sunday 16th May 2021
Wednesday 12th May 2021
Sunday 09th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
FH
1 - 1
Valur
FT
Keflavík
2 - 0
Stjarnan
Friday 07th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
KR
1 - 3
KA
Sunday 02nd May 2021
Saturday 01st May 2021
Friday 30th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Valur
2 - 0
ÍA
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 373 goals have been scored.