Iceland Úrvalsdeild

Sunday 22nd May 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022
Wednesday 15th June 2022
Thursday 16th June 2022
Monday 20th June 2022
18:00
-
-
-
19:15
-
-
-
19:15
-
-
-
Tuesday 21st June 2022
Thursday 23rd June 2022
19:15
-
-
-
Saturday 02nd July 2022
Sunday 03rd July 2022
19:15
-
-
-
Monday 04th July 2022
Saturday 09th July 2022
Monday 11th July 2022
Saturday 16th July 2022
Sunday 17th July 2022
Sunday 24th July 2022
Monday 25th July 2022
19:15
-
-
-
19:15
-
-
-
Saturday 30th July 2022
14:00
-
-
-
Tuesday 02nd August 2022
18:00
-
-
-
19:15
-
-
-
Wednesday 03rd August 2022
Sunday 07th August 2022
Sunday 14th August 2022
16:00
-
-
-
16:00
-
-
-
19:15
-
-
-
Monday 15th August 2022
Sunday 21st August 2022
Monday 22nd August 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022
19:15
-
-
-
Sunday 28th August 2022
Sunday 04th September 2022
Monday 05th September 2022
Sunday 11th September 2022
Saturday 17th September 2022
Iceland Úrvalsdeild Season Stats

37

Completed Fixtures

119

Total Goals

20

BTTS Fixtures

Iceland Úrvalsdeild Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Iceland Úrvalsdeild. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The Úrvalsdeild has seen a total of 119 goals scored this season. View a list of full time Iceland Úrvalsdeild results.