Denmark Superliga Results

Monday 29th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Vejle
1 - 1
Midtjylland
Friday 26th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
AGF
1 - 1
Silkeborg
Monday 22nd November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
SønderjyskE
1 - 3
AaB
Friday 19th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
OB
2 - 3
Viborg
Friday 05th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Viborg
2 - 2
Nordsjælland
Monday 01st November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
OB
0 - 0
AGF
Monday 25th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
AaB
2 - 5
Viborg
Friday 22nd October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Vejle
2 - 0
Nordsjælland
Monday 18th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
AGF
1 - 0
AaB
Friday 15th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Viborg
1 - 1
Silkeborg
Friday 01st October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
OB
6 - 0
Vejle
Monday 27th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
AGF
1 - 0
SønderjyskE
Monday 20th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Silkeborg
0 - 2
AGF
Friday 17th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
AaB
2 - 0
OB
Monday 13th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
OB
2 - 1
SønderjyskE
Sunday 12th September 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
AaB
2 - 1
Nordsjælland
Monday 23rd August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Nordsjælland
3 - 1
Vejle
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Saturday 21st August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
OB
2 - 2
Brøndby
Friday 20th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Midtjylland
3 - 0
Silkeborg
Monday 16th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Vejle
0 - 1
AaB
Sunday 15th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
AGF
1 - 3
København
FT
OB
1 - 1
Silkeborg
Monday 09th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Nordsjælland
3 - 1
OB
Sunday 08th August 2021
Friday 06th August 2021
Monday 02nd August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
SønderjyskE
0 - 2
Nordsjælland
Saturday 31st July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Viborg
0 - 2
Midtjylland
Monday 26th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
SønderjyskE
1 - 0
Vejle
Saturday 24th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
AaB
0 - 1
Midtjylland
Monday 19th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Silkeborg
0 - 0
SønderjyskE
Friday 16th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Midtjylland
1 - 2
OB
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 279 goals have been scored.