Denmark Superliga

Thursday 22nd April 2021
15:45
AGF
Randers
23/20
12/5
11/5
16:00
Vejle
Horsens
18:15
Midtjylland
København
11/10
5/2
9/4
Sunday 25th April 2021
12:00
Horsens
AaB
12:00
SønderjyskE
Vejle
27/20
12/5
19/10
14:00
Brøndby
Randers
19/20
5/2
13/5
16:00
OB
Lyngby
6/5
5/2
2/1
18:00
AGF
København
2/1
12/5
13/10
Monday 26th April 2021
17:00
Nordsjælland
Midtjylland
16/5
14/5
10/13
Friday 30th April 2021
14:00
Horsens
Vejle
16:00
AaB
Lyngby
Sunday 02nd May 2021
12:00
SønderjyskE
OB
14:00
Randers
Brøndby
16:00
Midtjylland
Nordsjælland
Monday 03rd May 2021
17:00
København
AGF
Friday 07th May 2021
17:00
OB
AaB
Sunday 09th May 2021
12:00
Lyngby
Horsens
12:00
Vejle
SønderjyskE
14:00
Randers
AGF
16:00
Brøndby
Midtjylland
Monday 10th May 2021
17:00
Nordsjælland
København
Friday 14th May 2021
17:00
Vejle
OB
Sunday 16th May 2021
12:00
Midtjylland
Randers
12:00
AaB
Horsens
14:00
København
Brøndby
16:00
AGF
Nordsjælland
Monday 17th May 2021
17:00
SønderjyskE
Lyngby
Wednesday 19th May 2021
15:00
AaB
Vejle
17:00
Nordsjælland
Randers
19:00
København
Midtjylland
Thursday 20th May 2021
15:00
Horsens
SønderjyskE
17:00
Lyngby
OB
19:00
AGF
Brøndby
Monday 24th May 2021
12:00
SønderjyskE
AaB
12:00
Vejle
Lyngby
12:00
OB
Horsens
15:00
Brøndby
Nordsjælland
15:00
Midtjylland
AGF
15:00
Randers
København
Denmark Superliga Overview
The Superliga has seen a total of 285 goals scored this season with Superliga leaders SønderjyskE, contributing to 36 (13% of goals scored this season). This season is expected to end Monday 24th May 2021.
League Standings 2020/2021
#
MP
W
L
D
PTS
0
SønderjyskE
26
9
5
12
32
0
Randers
25
9
6
10
33
0
OB
26
7
9
10
30
0
Vejle
25
7
8
10
29
0
Horsens
25
3
7
15
16
0
Lyngby
26
6
7
13
25
1
Midtjylland
25
15
5
5
50
2
Brøndby
26
15
4
7
49
3
København
25
12
6
7
42
4
AGF
25
10
9
6
39
5
Nordsjælland
26
9
9
8
36
6
AaB
26
9
9
8
36