Albania Superliga Results

Sunday 28th November 2021
Saturday 27th November 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Partizani Tirana
2 - 1
Teuta Durrës
Monday 22nd November 2021
Sunday 21st November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Teuta Durrës
2 - 2
Skënderbeu Korçë
Saturday 20th November 2021
Monday 08th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
1 - 1
Vllaznia Shkodër
Sunday 07th November 2021
Saturday 06th November 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Dinamo Tirana
0 - 1
Kukësi
Monday 25th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Tirana
1 - 0
Partizani Tirana
Sunday 24th October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Monday 18th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
6 - 3
Dinamo Tirana
Sunday 17th October 2021
Saturday 16th October 2021
Sunday 03rd October 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Dinamo Tirana
1 - 1
Partizani Tirana
Monday 27th September 2021
Sunday 26th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Partizani Tirana
1 - 1
Vllaznia Shkodër
Saturday 25th September 2021
Sunday 19th September 2021
Saturday 18th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Dinamo Tirana
1 - 1
Laçi
Sunday 12th September 2021
Saturday 11th September 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Teuta Durrës
1 - 0
Partizani Tirana
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 124 goals have been scored.