Sweden Superettan

Sunday 22nd May 2022
11:00
19/10
49/20
7/5
13:00
8/5
11/5
37/20
Monday 23rd May 2022
17:00
3/4
11/4
15/4
17:00
7/10
16/5
41/10
Tuesday 24th May 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022
Monday 30th May 2022
Sunday 26th June 2022
Monday 27th June 2022
Tuesday 28th June 2022
Saturday 02nd July 2022
Sunday 03rd July 2022
Monday 04th July 2022
Tuesday 05th July 2022
Saturday 09th July 2022
Sunday 10th July 2022
Monday 11th July 2022
Tuesday 12th July 2022
Saturday 16th July 2022
Sunday 17th July 2022
Monday 18th July 2022
Tuesday 19th July 2022
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Sunday 24th July 2022
Monday 25th July 2022
Tuesday 26th July 2022
Sunday 31st July 2022
Wednesday 03rd August 2022
Thursday 04th August 2022
Sunday 07th August 2022
Tuesday 09th August 2022
Saturday 13th August 2022
Sunday 14th August 2022
Monday 15th August 2022
Tuesday 16th August 2022
Saturday 20th August 2022
Sunday 21st August 2022
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Friday 26th August 2022
17:00
-
-
-
Saturday 27th August 2022
Sunday 28th August 2022
Saturday 03rd September 2022
Sunday 04th September 2022
Monday 05th September 2022
Tuesday 06th September 2022
Sweden Superettan Season Stats

60

Completed Fixtures

194

Total Goals

37

BTTS Fixtures

Sweden Superettan Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Sweden Superettan. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The Superettan has seen a total of 194 goals scored this season. View a list of full time Sweden Superettan results.
Sweden Superettan Outright Betting Odds
  • IFK Varnamo
    4/11
  • GIF Sundsvall
    5/2
  • Helsingborg
    8/1
  • Landskrona BoIS
    200/1
  • Trelleborgs FF
    250/1