Turkey Süper Lig

Monday 25th January 2021
13:00
Kasımpaşa
Sivasspor
16:00
Alanyaspor
Ankaragücü
16:00
Fenerbahçe
Kayserispor
Friday 29th January 2021
13:00
Yeni Malatyaspor
Fatih Karagümrük
16:00
Gazişehir Gaziantep
Galatasaray
Saturday 30th January 2021
10:30
Kasımpaşa
Kayserispor
13:00
Alanyaspor
Sivasspor
10/11
5/2
3/1
13:00
İstanbul Başakşehir
Hatayspor
8/11
13/5
15/4
16:00
Fenerbahçe
Rizespor
Sunday 31st January 2021
10:30
BB Erzurumspor
Ankaragücü
13:00
Denizlispor
Göztepe
13:00
Gençlerbirliği
Antalyaspor
16:00
Beşiktaş
Trabzonspor
Tuesday 02nd February 2021
13:00
Hatayspor
Fenerbahçe
13:00
Kayserispor
Alanyaspor
16:00
Galatasaray
İstanbul Başakşehir
16:00
Rizespor
Kasımpaşa
Wednesday 03rd February 2021
10:30
Sivasspor
BB Erzurumspor
13:00
Fatih Karagümrük
Gazişehir Gaziantep
16:00
Antalyaspor
Beşiktaş
16:00
Konyaspor
Gençlerbirliği
Thursday 04th February 2021
13:00
Göztepe
Yeni Malatyaspor
16:00
Trabzonspor
Denizlispor
Saturday 06th February 2021
10:30
Kasımpaşa
Hatayspor
13:00
Alanyaspor
Rizespor
13:00
İstanbul Başakşehir
Fatih Karagümrük
16:00
Fenerbahçe
Galatasaray
Sunday 07th February 2021
10:30
BB Erzurumspor
Kayserispor
13:00
Ankaragücü
Sivasspor
13:00
Denizlispor
Antalyaspor
16:00
Beşiktaş
Konyaspor
Monday 08th February 2021
13:00
Gazişehir Gaziantep
Göztepe
16:00
Yeni Malatyaspor
Trabzonspor
Friday 12th February 2021
16:00
Rizespor
BB Erzurumspor
Saturday 13th February 2021
10:30
Kayserispor
Ankaragücü
13:00
Trabzonspor
Gazişehir Gaziantep
16:00
Fatih Karagümrük
Fenerbahçe
Sunday 14th February 2021
10:30
Konyaspor
Denizlispor
13:00
Hatayspor
Alanyaspor
13:00
Göztepe
İstanbul Başakşehir
16:00
Galatasaray
Kasımpaşa
Monday 15th February 2021
16:00
Antalyaspor
Yeni Malatyaspor
16:00
Gençlerbirliği
Beşiktaş
Friday 19th February 2021
16:00
İstanbul Başakşehir
Trabzonspor
Saturday 20th February 2021
10:30
Kasımpaşa
Fatih Karagümrük
13:00
Yeni Malatyaspor
Konyaspor
13:00
Denizlispor
Gençlerbirliği
16:00
Alanyaspor
Galatasaray
Sunday 21st February 2021
10:30
BB Erzurumspor
Hatayspor
13:00
Sivasspor
Kayserispor
13:00
Gazişehir Gaziantep
Antalyaspor
16:00
Fenerbahçe
Göztepe
Monday 22nd February 2021
16:00
Ankaragücü
Rizespor
Friday 26th February 2021
13:00
Konyaspor
Gazişehir Gaziantep
13:00
Gençlerbirliği
Yeni Malatyaspor
16:00
Beşiktaş
Denizlispor
Saturday 27th February 2021
10:30
Hatayspor
Ankaragücü
10:30
Fatih Karagümrük
Alanyaspor
13:00
Rizespor
Sivasspor
13:00
Antalyaspor
İstanbul Başakşehir
16:00
Galatasaray
BB Erzurumspor
Sunday 28th February 2021
13:00
Göztepe
Kasımpaşa
16:00
Trabzonspor
Fenerbahçe
Tuesday 02nd March 2021
13:00
Gazişehir Gaziantep
Gençlerbirliği
16:00
Yeni Malatyaspor
Beşiktaş
Wednesday 03rd March 2021
10:30
BB Erzurumspor
Fatih Karagümrük
13:00
Sivasspor
Hatayspor
13:00
İstanbul Başakşehir
Konyaspor
16:00
Ankaragücü
Galatasaray
16:00
Kayserispor
Rizespor
Thursday 04th March 2021
13:00
Alanyaspor
Göztepe
13:00
Kasımpaşa
Trabzonspor
16:00
Fenerbahçe
Antalyaspor
Saturday 06th March 2021
13:00
Denizlispor
Yeni Malatyaspor
16:00
Beşiktaş
Gazişehir Gaziantep
Sunday 07th March 2021
10:30
Fatih Karagümrük
Ankaragücü
13:00
Hatayspor
Kayserispor
13:00
Gençlerbirliği
İstanbul Başakşehir
16:00
Galatasaray
Sivasspor
Monday 08th March 2021
13:00
Trabzonspor
Alanyaspor
13:00
Antalyaspor
Kasımpaşa
16:00
Göztepe
BB Erzurumspor
16:00
Konyaspor
Fenerbahçe
Saturday 13th March 2021
23:00
BB Erzurumspor
Trabzonspor
23:00
Ankaragücü
Göztepe
23:00
Sivasspor
Fatih Karagümrük
23:00
Kayserispor
Galatasaray
23:00
Rizespor
Hatayspor
23:00
Alanyaspor
Antalyaspor
23:00
Kasımpaşa
Konyaspor
23:00
Fenerbahçe
Gençlerbirliği
23:00
İstanbul Başakşehir
Beşiktaş
23:00
Gazişehir Gaziantep
Denizlispor
Turkey Süper Lig Overview
The Süper Lig has seen a total of 561 goals scored this season with Süper Lig leaders , contributing to 0 (0% of goals scored this season). This season is expected to end Saturday 13th March 2021.
League Standings 2020/2021
#
MP
W
L
D
PTS