Switzerland Super League Results

Wednesday 11th May 2022
Tuesday 10th May 2022
Saturday 23rd April 2022
Saturday 02nd April 2022
Saturday 19th March 2022
Saturday 12th March 2022
Thursday 03rd March 2022
Wednesday 02nd March 2022
Tuesday 01st March 2022
Saturday 26th February 2022
Saturday 19th February 2022
Saturday 29th January 2022
Saturday 18th December 2021
Wednesday 15th December 2021
Saturday 11th December 2021
Saturday 04th December 2021
Wednesday 01st December 2021
Saturday 27th November 2021
Saturday 20th November 2021
Saturday 06th November 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021
Saturday 16th October 2021
Thursday 23rd September 2021
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Tuesday 21st September 2021
Saturday 11th September 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021
Saturday 21st August 2021
Full Time Review

After 170 matches, the Super League has seen a total of 564 goals scored, 110 (65%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Theoson Jordan Siebatcheu
0.97
0.86
Assan Ceesay
1.06
0.74
Arthur Mendonça Cabral
1.09
0.85
Antonio Marchesano
0.74
0.51
Mohamed Zeki Amdouni
0.43
0.43
Kwadwo Duah
0.57
0.57
Kastriot Imeri
0.52
0.52
Christian Fassnacht
1.09
0.84
Mamadou Kaly Sene
0.65
0.5
Wilfried Aka Kanga
0.89
0.63
Žan Celar
0.54
0.45
Filip Stojilkovic
0.43
0.36
Jeremy Bruno Guillemenot
0.77
0.53
Asumah Abubakar-Ankra
0.44
0.35
Degnand Wilfried Gnonto
0.68
0.6
Stjepan Kukuruzovic
0.38
0.28
Elia Meschack
0.57
0.38
Leonardo Bonatini Lohner Maia
0.53
0.41
Liam Millar
0.36
0.31
Hayao Kawabe
0.32
0.25