Greece Super League Results

Monday 22nd November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Lamia
1 - 3
Panathinaikos
Saturday 20th November 2021
Monday 01st November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Ionikos
1 - 1
Volos NFC
Saturday 30th October 2021
Monday 18th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Lamia
0 - 1
Aris
Saturday 16th October 2021
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Monday 27th September 2021
Thursday 23rd September 2021
Saturday 18th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
PAS Giannina
1 - 0
Panathinaikos
Friday 17th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Ionikos
1 - 0
Aris
Monday 13th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Aris
0 - 0
OFI
Saturday 11th September 2021
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 200 goals have been scored.