Italy Serie A Results

Friday 26th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Cagliari
1 - 1
Salernitana
Monday 22nd November 2021
Saturday 20th November 2021
Saturday 06th November 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Empoli
2 - 2
Genoa
Monday 01st November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Bologna
2 - 0
Cagliari
Saturday 30th October 2021
Thursday 28th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Napoli
3 - 0
Bologna
Tuesday 26th October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 18th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Venezia
1 - 0
Fiorentina
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Cagliari
1 - 1
Venezia
Monday 27th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Venezia
1 - 1
Torino
Saturday 25th September 2021
Thursday 23rd September 2021
Tuesday 21st September 2021
Monday 20th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Udinese
0 - 4
Napoli
Saturday 18th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Sassuolo
0 - 1
Torino
Monday 13th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Bologna
1 - 0
Hellas Verona
Saturday 11th September 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Monday 23rd August 2021
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 425 goals have been scored.