Italy Serie A Results

Friday 20th May 2022
Monday 09th May 2022
Thursday 05th May 2022
Monday 02nd May 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Wednesday 20th April 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 11th April 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Monday 14th March 2022
Friday 04th March 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 14th February 2022
Monday 07th February 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Tuesday 11th January 2022
Monday 10th January 2022
Tuesday 21st December 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Monday 13th December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Monday 06th December 2021
Thursday 02nd December 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Monday 22nd November 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Monday 01st November 2021
Thursday 28th October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 18th October 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Monday 27th September 2021
Monday 20th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Monday 13th September 2021
Monday 23rd August 2021
Full Time Review

After 370 matches, the Serie A has seen a total of 1066 goals scored, 217 (59%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Ciro Immobile
0.96
0.89
Dušan Vlahović
0.83
0.74
Lautaro Javier Martínez
0.98
0.85
Giovanni Simeone
0.73
0.55
Gianluca Scamacca
0.7
0.7
Domenico Berardi
0.94
0.49
Tammy Abraham
0.57
0.45
Victor James Osimhen
0.73
0.64
Marko Arnautović
0.5
0.47
Andrea Pinamonti
0.47
0.41
João Pedro
0.47
0.36
Edin Džeko
0.65
0.47
Mario Pašalić
0.89
0.61
Gianluca Caprari
0.64
0.4
Gerard Deulofeu
0.59
0.42
Rafael Alexandre Conceição Leão
0.6
0.39
Sergej Milinković-Savić
0.66
0.33
Antonín Barák
0.57
0.42
Francesco Caputo
0.5
0.35
Norberto Bercique Gomes Betuncal
0.46
0.46