Italy Serie A

Saturday 13th August 2022
Sunday 14th August 2022
Monday 15th August 2022
Saturday 20th August 2022
Sunday 21st August 2022
Monday 22nd August 2022
Friday 26th August 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022
Sunday 28th August 2022
Tuesday 30th August 2022
Wednesday 31st August 2022
Thursday 01st September 2022
Saturday 03rd September 2022
Sunday 04th September 2022
Monday 05th September 2022
Saturday 10th September 2022
Saturday 17th September 2022
Saturday 01st October 2022
Saturday 08th October 2022
Saturday 15th October 2022
Saturday 22nd October 2022
Saturday 29th October 2022
Saturday 05th November 2022
Tuesday 08th November 2022
Saturday 12th November 2022
Tuesday 03rd January 2023
Saturday 07th January 2023
Saturday 14th January 2023
Saturday 21st January 2023
Saturday 28th January 2023
Saturday 04th February 2023
Saturday 11th February 2023
Saturday 18th February 2023
Saturday 25th February 2023
Saturday 04th March 2023
Saturday 11th March 2023
Saturday 18th March 2023
Saturday 01st April 2023
Friday 07th April 2023
Saturday 15th April 2023
Saturday 22nd April 2023
Saturday 29th April 2023
Tuesday 02nd May 2023
Saturday 06th May 2023
Saturday 13th May 2023
Saturday 20th May 2023
Saturday 27th May 2023
Saturday 03rd June 2023
Italy Serie A Season Stats

370

Completed Fixtures

1063

Total Goals

217

BTTS Fixtures

Italy Serie A Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Italy Serie A. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The Serie A has seen a total of 1063 goals scored this season. View a list of full time Italy Serie A results.
Italy Serie A Outright Betting Odds
  • Inter Milan
    15/8
  • Juventus
    2/1
  • AC Milan
    9/4
  • Napoli
    12/1
  • Roma
    16/1
  • Atalanta
    25/1
  • Lazio
    50/1
  • Fiorentina
    80/1
  • Sassuolo
    500/1
  • Torino
    500/1
  • Verona
    500/1
  • Udinese
    750/1
  • Monza
    750/1
  • Bologna
    1000/1
  • Sampdoria
    1000/1
  • Empoli
    2500/1
  • Spezia
    3500/1
  • Cremonese
    4500/1
  • Lecce
    4500/1
  • Salernitana
    4500/1