Italy Serie A

Thursday 22nd April 2021
16:30
Roma
Atalanta
9/5
11/4
13/10
18:45
Napoli
Lazio
19/20
13/5
13/5
Saturday 24th April 2021
13:00
Genoa
Spezia
29/20
9/4
15/8
16:00
Parma
Crotone
3/4
13/5
7/2
18:45
Sassuolo
Sampdoria
6/5
13/5
2/1
Sunday 25th April 2021
10:30
Benevento
Udinese
9/4
23/10
6/5
13:00
Fiorentina
Juventus
26/5
16/5
1/2
13:00
Inter Milan
Hellas Verona
4/11
15/4
15/2
16:00
Cagliari
Roma
12/5
11/4
1/1
18:45
Atalanta
Bologna
4/11
4/1
13/2
Monday 26th April 2021
16:30
Torino
Napoli
15/4
11/4
8/11
18:45
Lazio
AC Milan
29/20
5/2
17/10
Saturday 01st May 2021
13:00
Hellas Verona
Spezia
16:00
Crotone
Inter Milan
18:45
AC Milan
Benevento
Sunday 02nd May 2021
10:30
Lazio
Genoa
13:00
Sassuolo
Atalanta
13:00
Napoli
Cagliari
13:00
Bologna
Fiorentina
16:00
Udinese
Juventus
18:45
Sampdoria
Roma
Monday 03rd May 2021
18:45
Torino
Parma
Saturday 08th May 2021
22:00
Parma
Atalanta
22:00
Udinese
Bologna
22:00
Benevento
Cagliari
22:00
Roma
Crotone
22:00
Fiorentina
Lazio
22:00
Spezia
Napoli
22:00
Inter Milan
Sampdoria
22:00
Genoa
Sassuolo
22:00
Hellas Verona
Torino
Sunday 09th May 2021
18:45
Juventus
AC Milan
Tuesday 11th May 2021
22:00
Atalanta
Benevento
22:00
Cagliari
Fiorentina
22:00
Bologna
Genoa
22:00
Sassuolo
Juventus
22:00
Torino
AC Milan
22:00
Lazio
Parma
22:00
Sampdoria
Spezia
22:00
Napoli
Udinese
22:00
Crotone
Hellas Verona
Wednesday 12th May 2021
17:45
Inter Milan
Roma
Saturday 15th May 2021
22:00
Genoa
Atalanta
22:00
Hellas Verona
Bologna
22:00
AC Milan
Cagliari
22:00
Benevento
Crotone
22:00
Roma
Lazio
22:00
Fiorentina
Napoli
22:00
Udinese
Sampdoria
22:00
Parma
Sassuolo
22:00
Spezia
Torino
Sunday 16th May 2021
18:45
Juventus
Inter Milan
Saturday 22nd May 2021
22:00
Torino
Benevento
22:00
Crotone
Fiorentina
22:00
Cagliari
Genoa
22:00
Bologna
Juventus
22:00
Sassuolo
Lazio
22:00
Atalanta
AC Milan
22:00
Sampdoria
Parma
22:00
Spezia
Roma
22:00
Inter Milan
Udinese
22:00
Napoli
Hellas Verona
Italy Serie A Overview
The Serie A has seen a total of 689 goals scored this season with Serie A leaders Inter Milan, contributing to 71 (10% of goals scored this season). This season is expected to end Saturday 22nd May 2021.
League Standings 2020/2021
#
MP
W
L
D
PTS
1
Inter Milan
32
23
7
2
76
2
AC Milan
32
20
6
6
66
3
Juventus
32
19
8
5
65
4
Atalanta
31
19
7
5
64
5
Napoli
31
19
3
9
60
6
Lazio
30
18
4
8
58
7
Roma
31
16
6
9
54
8
Sassuolo
32
13
10
9
49
9
Sampdoria
32
12
6
14
42
10
Hellas Verona
32
11
8
13
41
11
Bologna
32
10
8
14
38
12
Udinese
32
9
9
14
36
13
Fiorentina
32
8
9
15
33
14
Genoa
32
7
12
13
33
15
Spezia
32
8
9
15
33
16
Torino
31
6
13
12
31
17
Benevento
32
7
10
15
31
18
Cagliari
32
7
7
18
28
19
Parma
32
3
11
18
20
20
Crotone
32
4
3
25
15