Italy Serie A

Friday 29th January 2021
19:45
Torino
Fiorentina
9/5
9/4
6/4
Saturday 30th January 2021
14:00
Bologna
AC Milan
7/2
11/4
8/11
17:00
Sampdoria
Juventus
9/2
3/1
4/7
19:45
Inter Milan
Benevento
1/5
6/1
10/1
Sunday 31st January 2021
11:30
Spezia
Udinese
9/4
9/4
6/5
14:00
Crotone
Genoa
17/10
9/4
8/5
14:00
Atalanta
Lazio
11/10
13/5
9/4
14:00
Cagliari
Sassuolo
17/10
12/5
6/4
17:00
Napoli
Parma
2/7
9/2
17/2
19:45
Roma
Hellas Verona
4/6
3/1
15/4
Friday 05th February 2021
19:45
AC Milan
Crotone
19:45
Fiorentina
Inter Milan
Saturday 06th February 2021
14:00
Sassuolo
Spezia
14:00
Atalanta
Torino
17:00
Juventus
Roma
19:45
Genoa
Napoli
Sunday 07th February 2021
11:30
Benevento
Sampdoria
14:00
Udinese
Hellas Verona
17:00
Parma
Bologna
19:45
Lazio
Cagliari
Friday 12th February 2021
19:45
Bologna
Benevento
Saturday 13th February 2021
14:00
Torino
Genoa
17:00
Napoli
Juventus
19:45
Spezia
AC Milan
Sunday 14th February 2021
11:30
Roma
Udinese
14:00
Cagliari
Atalanta
14:00
Sampdoria
Fiorentina
17:00
Crotone
Sassuolo
19:45
Inter Milan
Lazio
Monday 15th February 2021
19:45
Hellas Verona
Parma
Friday 19th February 2021
17:30
Fiorentina
Spezia
19:45
Cagliari
Torino
Saturday 20th February 2021
14:00
Lazio
Sampdoria
17:00
Genoa
Hellas Verona
19:45
Sassuolo
Bologna
Sunday 21st February 2021
11:30
Parma
Udinese
14:00
AC Milan
Inter Milan
17:00
Atalanta
Napoli
19:45
Benevento
Roma
Monday 22nd February 2021
19:45
Juventus
Crotone
Friday 26th February 2021
19:45
Torino
Sassuolo
Saturday 27th February 2021
14:00
Spezia
Parma
17:00
Bologna
Lazio
19:45
Hellas Verona
Juventus
Sunday 28th February 2021
11:30
Sampdoria
Atalanta
14:00
Crotone
Cagliari
14:00
Udinese
Fiorentina
14:00
Inter Milan
Genoa
17:00
Napoli
Benevento
19:45
Roma
AC Milan
Monday 01st March 2021
23:00
Juventus
Spezia
23:00
Lazio
Torino
Tuesday 02nd March 2021
23:00
Cagliari
Bologna
23:00
Atalanta
Crotone
23:00
Sassuolo
Napoli
23:00
Fiorentina
Roma
23:00
Genoa
Sampdoria
23:00
AC Milan
Udinese
23:00
Benevento
Hellas Verona
Wednesday 03rd March 2021
23:00
Parma
Inter Milan
Saturday 06th March 2021
14:00
Spezia
Benevento
17:00
Udinese
Sassuolo
19:45
Juventus
Lazio
Sunday 07th March 2021
11:30
Roma
Genoa
14:00
Hellas Verona
AC Milan
14:00
Fiorentina
Parma
14:00
Crotone
Torino
17:00
Sampdoria
Cagliari
19:45
Napoli
Bologna
Monday 08th March 2021
19:45
Inter Milan
Atalanta
Friday 12th March 2021
14:00
Lazio
Crotone
19:45
Atalanta
Spezia
Saturday 13th March 2021
14:00
Sassuolo
Hellas Verona
17:00
Benevento
Fiorentina
19:45
Genoa
Udinese
Sunday 14th March 2021
11:30
Bologna
Sampdoria
14:00
Torino
Inter Milan
14:00
Parma
Roma
17:00
Cagliari
Juventus
19:45
AC Milan
Napoli
Friday 19th March 2021
19:45
Parma
Genoa
Saturday 20th March 2021
14:00
Crotone
Bologna
17:00
Spezia
Cagliari
19:45
Inter Milan
Sassuolo
Sunday 21st March 2021
11:30
Hellas Verona
Atalanta
14:00
Juventus
Benevento
14:00
Udinese
Lazio
14:00
Sampdoria
Torino
17:00
Fiorentina
AC Milan
19:45
Roma
Napoli
Saturday 03rd April 2021
10:30
AC Milan
Sampdoria
13:00
Napoli
Crotone
13:00
Genoa
Fiorentina
13:00
Benevento
Parma
13:00
Sassuolo
Roma
13:00
Lazio
Spezia
13:00
Atalanta
Udinese
13:00
Cagliari
Hellas Verona
16:00
Torino
Juventus
18:45
Bologna
Inter Milan
Saturday 10th April 2021
22:00
Fiorentina
Atalanta
22:00
Roma
Bologna
22:00
Inter Milan
Cagliari
22:00
Spezia
Crotone
22:00
Juventus
Genoa
22:00
Hellas Verona
Lazio
22:00
Parma
AC Milan
22:00
Sampdoria
Napoli
22:00
Benevento
Sassuolo
22:00
Udinese
Torino
Saturday 17th April 2021
22:00
Lazio
Benevento
Italy Serie A Overview
The Serie A has seen a total of 570 goals scored this season with Serie A leaders AC Milan, contributing to 39 (7% of goals scored this season). This season is expected to end Saturday 17th April 2021.
League Standings 2020/2021
#
MP
W
L
D
PTS
1
AC Milan
19
13
4
2
43
2
Inter Milan
19
12
5
2
41
3
Roma
19
11
4
4
37
4
Atalanta
19
10
6
3
36
5
Juventus
18
10
6
2
36
6
Lazio
19
10
4
5
34
7
Napoli
18
11
1
6
34
8
Sassuolo
19
8
6
5
30
9
Hellas Verona
19
8
6
5
30
10
Sampdoria
19
8
2
9
26
11
Benevento
19
6
4
9
22
12
Fiorentina
19
5
6
8
21
13
Bologna
19
5
5
9
20
15
Spezia
19
4
6
9
18
16
Genoa
18
3
6
9
15
16
Udinese
19
4
6
9
18
17
Cagliari
19
3
5
11
14
18
Torino
19
2
8
9
14
19
Parma
19
2
7
10
13
20
Crotone
19
3
3
13
12