Brazil Serie A

Saturday 02nd July 2022
19:30
5/4
2/1
57/20
19:30
18/5
12/5
23/25
22:00
15/8
21/10
8/5
22:00
38/25
41/20
43/20
Sunday 03rd July 2022
Monday 04th July 2022
23:00
8/11
12/5
4/1
Saturday 09th July 2022
Monday 11th July 2022
Saturday 16th July 2022
Monday 18th July 2022
Wednesday 20th July 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Monday 25th July 2022
Saturday 30th July 2022
Monday 01st August 2022
Saturday 06th August 2022
Sunday 07th August 2022
Monday 08th August 2022
Saturday 13th August 2022
Monday 15th August 2022
Sunday 21st August 2022
Monday 22nd August 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022
Monday 29th August 2022
Saturday 03rd September 2022
Monday 05th September 2022
Brazil Serie A Season Stats

140

Completed Fixtures

329

Total Goals

73

BTTS Fixtures

Brazil Serie A Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Brazil Serie A. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The Serie A has seen a total of 329 goals scored this season. View a list of full time Brazil Serie A results.
Brazil Serie A Outright Betting Odds
  • Palmeiras
    6/5
  • Atletico Mineiro
    13/8
  • Flamengo
    8/1
  • Corinthians
    12/1
  • Internacional
    20/1
  • Sao Paulo
    40/1
  • Fluminense
    50/1
  • Athletico Paranaense
    50/1
  • Bragantino
    50/1
  • Ceara
    100/1
  • Botafogo
    100/1
  • Santos
    150/1
  • America MG
    250/1
  • Atletico Goianiense
    500/1
  • Coritiba
    500/1
  • Cuiaba
    500/1
  • Goias
    750/1
  • Avai
    750/1
  • Fortaleza
    750/1
  • Juventude
    1000/1