Spain Segunda División Results

Friday 20th May 2022
Monday 16th May 2022
Friday 13th May 2022
Monday 09th May 2022
Friday 06th May 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 11th April 2022
Friday 08th April 2022
Monday 04th April 2022
Friday 01st April 2022
Monday 28th March 2022
Friday 25th March 2022
Monday 21st March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Monday 07th March 2022
Friday 04th March 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 14th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Monday 31st January 2022
Friday 28th January 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Wednesday 19th January 2022
Monday 10th January 2022
Friday 07th January 2022
Monday 03rd January 2022
Friday 17th December 2021
Monday 13th December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Saturday 04th December 2021
Friday 03rd December 2021
Monday 29th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Monday 15th November 2021
Friday 12th November 2021
Monday 08th November 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Monday 25th October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Monday 11th October 2021
Friday 08th October 2021
Monday 04th October 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Monday 27th September 2021
Monday 20th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Monday 13th September 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Monday 06th September 2021
Friday 03rd September 2021
Monday 30th August 2021
Full Time Review

After 440 matches, the Segunda División has seen a total of 1068 goals scored, 233 (53%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Borja Bastón
0.62
0.59
Cristhian Stuani
0.82
0.75
Juan Diego Molina Martínez
0.84
0.64
Rubén Castro Martín
0.7
0.49
Shon Zalman Weissman
0.6
0.51
Sadiq Umar
0.82
0.53
Uroš Đurđević
0.57
0.42
Sergio Camello Pérez
0.58
0.45
Yuri de Souza Fonseca
0.69
0.6
Jaime Seoane Valenciano
0.48
0.37
Gorka Guruzeta Rodríguez
0.51
0.48
Jonathan Viera
0.65
0.43
Jesé
0.52
0.34
Nahuel Lautaro Bustos
0.83
0.7
Eladio Zorrilla Jiménez
0.45
0.36
Pedro León Sánchez Gil
0.29
0.29
Cristian Ignacio Herrera Pérez
0.67
0.45
Enric Gallego Puigsech
0.62
0.41
Jon Karrikaburu Jaimerena
0.5
0.46
Pablo Valcarce Vidal
0.48
0.32