Russia Russian Premier League

Friday 15th July 2022
17:00
-
-
-
Saturday 16th July 2022
Sunday 17th July 2022
Friday 22nd July 2022
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Friday 29th July 2022
15:00
-
-
-
Saturday 30th July 2022
Saturday 06th August 2022
Sunday 07th August 2022
Friday 12th August 2022
17:00
-
-
-
Saturday 13th August 2022
Sunday 14th August 2022
Russia Russian Premier League Season Stats

232

Completed Fixtures

616

Total Goals

133

BTTS Fixtures

Russia Russian Premier League Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Russia Russian Premier League. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The Russian Premier League has seen a total of 616 goals scored this season. View a list of full time Russia Russian Premier League results.