Russia Russian Premier League

Saturday 26th February 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
16:00
-
-
-
Saturday 05th March 2022
Sunday 06th March 2022
Monday 07th March 2022
Saturday 12th March 2022
Sunday 13th March 2022
Monday 14th March 2022
Saturday 02nd April 2022
Saturday 09th April 2022
Saturday 16th April 2022
Thursday 21st April 2022
Thursday 28th April 2022
Russia Russian Premier League Season Stats

144

Completed Fixtures

384

Total Goals

85

BTTS Fixtures

Russia Russian Premier League Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Russia Russian Premier League. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The Russian Premier League has seen a total of 384 goals scored this season. View a list of full time Russia Russian Premier League results.