Belarus Reserve League Results

Thursday 18th November 2021
Monday 08th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Energetyk-BGU Res.
3 - 1
FC Minsk Reserves
Friday 05th November 2021
Thursday 04th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
FK Ruh Brest Res.
4 - 0
Vitebsk Res.
Saturday 30th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
FC Minsk Reserves
4 - 2
Shakhtyor Res.
Friday 29th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Torpedo Zhodino Res.
4 - 0
Slavia Res.
Tuesday 26th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Gomel Res.
0 - 0
Shakhtyor Res.
Monday 25th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
FC Minsk Reserves
5 - 0
Slavia Res.
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Torpedo Zhodino Res.
2 - 2
FK Ruh Brest Res.
Thursday 21st October 2021
Thursday 14th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Sputnik Res.
0 - 3
Neman Grodno Res.
Sunday 03rd October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Dinamo Brest Res.
3 - 2
FC Minsk Reserves
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Slutsk Res.
1 - 0
Energetyk-BGU Res.
Friday 24th September 2021
Thursday 23rd September 2021
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
FC Minsk Reserves
2 - 0
Slutsk Res.
Tuesday 21st September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Shakhtyor Res.
5 - 0
Energetyk-BGU Res.
Thursday 16th September 2021
Wednesday 08th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Shakhtyor Res.
3 - 0
Sputnik Res.
Thursday 26th August 2021
Thursday 19th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Slutsk Res.
1 - 2
Vitebsk Res.
Wednesday 18th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Isloch Res.
3 - 0
Sputnik Res.
Thursday 12th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
FK Ruh Brest Res.
2 - 1
Isloch Res.
Wednesday 11th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Sputnik Res.
0 - 3
Energetyk-BGU Res.
Saturday 31st July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Slutsk Res.
1 - 1
Dinamo Minsk Res.
Friday 30th July 2021
Thursday 29th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Energetyk-BGU Res.
4 - 1
FK Ruh Brest Res.
Wednesday 28th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
FC Minsk Reserves
3 - 0
Sputnik Res.
Saturday 24th July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021
Thursday 22nd July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
FK Ruh Brest Res.
3 - 2
FC Minsk Reserves
Wednesday 21st July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Sputnik Res.
0 - 3
Gomel Res.
Saturday 17th July 2021
Friday 16th July 2021
Saturday 10th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Vitebsk Res.
0 - 1
FK Ruh Brest Res.
Thursday 01st July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
FC Minsk Reserves
4 - 0
Smorgon Res.
Sunday 27th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Sputnik Res.
0 - 7
Vitebsk Res.
Sunday 20th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Torpedo Zhodino Res.
3 - 0
Sputnik Res.
Friday 18th June 2021
Thursday 17th June 2021
Thursday 10th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Energetyk-BGU Res.
0 - 1
Gomel Res.
Wednesday 09th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Slavia Res.
1 - 4
FC Minsk Reserves
Sunday 30th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Neman Grodno Res.
5 - 0
Sputnik Res.
Friday 28th May 2021
Thursday 27th May 2021
Tuesday 18th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Isloch Res.
1 - 3
Vitebsk Res.
Thursday 13th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Sputnik Res.
6 - 1
Slavia Res.
Thursday 06th May 2021
Saturday 01st May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Dinamo Minsk Res.
3 - 0
Energetyk-BGU Res.
Thursday 29th April 2021
Wednesday 28th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Slutsk Res.
4 - 0
Dinamo Brest Res.
Thursday 22nd April 2021
Monday 19th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Dinamo Minsk Res.
1 - 0
Gomel Res.
Saturday 17th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
FK Ruh Brest Res.
1 - 1
Smorgon Res.
Thursday 15th April 2021
Sunday 11th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Dinamo Brest Res.
0 - 7
Dinamo Minsk Res.
Thursday 08th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Energetyk-BGU Res.
10 - 1
Sputnik Res.
Monday 05th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Dinamo Minsk Res.
5 - 1
Slutsk Res.
Saturday 03rd April 2021
Thursday 01st April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Neman Grodno Res.
4 - 0
Dinamo Brest Res.
Sunday 21st March 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Vitebsk Res.
1 - 2
Dinamo Minsk Res.
Saturday 20th March 2021
Thursday 18th March 2021
Sunday 14th March 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Dinamo Minsk Res.
4 - 0
Torpedo Zhodino Res.
Thursday 11th March 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Isloch Res.
3 - 0
Slavia Res.
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 976 goals have been scored.