Belgium Pro League

Friday 30th April 2021
18:45
Royal Antwerp FC
KRC Genk
Saturday 01st May 2021
18:45
KV Oostende
Standard Liège
Sunday 02nd May 2021
14:00
KAA Gent
KV Mechelen
16:30
Club Brugge
RSC Anderlecht
Friday 07th May 2021
18:45
KRC Genk
Club Brugge
Saturday 08th May 2021
16:30
Standard Liège
KAA Gent
Sunday 09th May 2021
14:00
KV Mechelen
KV Oostende
16:30
RSC Anderlecht
Royal Antwerp FC
Wednesday 12th May 2021
18:45
KRC Genk
RSC Anderlecht
Thursday 13th May 2021
11:30
KAA Gent
KV Oostende
14:00
Standard Liège
KV Mechelen
16:30
Royal Antwerp FC
Club Brugge
Saturday 15th May 2021
18:45
RSC Anderlecht
KRC Genk
Sunday 16th May 2021
11:30
KV Oostende
KAA Gent
14:00
KV Mechelen
Standard Liège
16:30
Club Brugge
Royal Antwerp FC
Wednesday 19th May 2021
16:30
KV Oostende
KV Mechelen
19:00
KAA Gent
Standard Liège
Thursday 20th May 2021
16:30
KRC Genk
Royal Antwerp FC
19:00
RSC Anderlecht
Club Brugge
Saturday 22nd May 2021
18:00
KV Mechelen
KAA Gent
18:00
Standard Liège
KV Oostende
Sunday 23rd May 2021
16:30
Club Brugge
KRC Genk
16:30
Royal Antwerp FC
RSC Anderlecht
16:30
Club Brugge
KRC Genk
Belgium Pro League Overview
The Pro League has seen a total of 727 goals scored this season with Pro League leaders Beerschot-Wilrijk, contributing to 58 (8% of goals scored this season). This season is expected to end Sunday 23rd May 2021.
League Standings 2020/2021
#
MP
W
L
D
PTS
0
Beerschot-Wilrijk
34
14
5
15
47
0
Sporting Charleroi
34
11
9
14
42
0
Standard Liège
34
13
11
10
50
0
OH Leuven
34
12
9
13
45
0
Cercle Brugge
34
11
3
20
36
0
KV Oostende
34
15
8
11
53
0
KAA Gent
34
14
7
13
49
0
KV Kortrijk
34
11
6
17
39
0
AS Eupen
34
10
13
11
43
0
KV Mechelen
34
13
9
12
48
0
Zulte-Waregem
34
14
4
16
46
0
Sint-Truiden
34
10
8
16
38
0
Waasland-Beveren
34
8
7
19
31
0
Royal Excel Mouscron
34
7
10
17
31
1
Club Brugge
34
24
4
6
76
2
Royal Antwerp FC
34
18
6
10
60
3
RSC Anderlecht
34
15
13
6
58
4
KRC Genk
34
16
8
10
56