Belgium Pro League

Tuesday 25th January 2022
17:45
7/10
29/10
19/5
20:00
11/25
4/1
15/2
20:00
17/20
13/5
3/1
Wednesday 26th January 2022
Thursday 27th January 2022
Friday 28th January 2022
Saturday 29th January 2022
Wednesday 02nd February 2022
Friday 04th February 2022
Sunday 06th February 2022
Wednesday 09th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Saturday 12th February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Sunday 20th February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Saturday 26th February 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Friday 04th March 2022
Saturday 05th March 2022
Belgium Pro League Season Stats

193

Completed Fixtures

593

Total Goals

110

BTTS Fixtures

Belgium Pro League Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Belgium Pro League. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The Pro League has seen a total of 593 goals scored this season. View a list of full time Belgium Pro League results.