Chile Primera División Results

Friday 20th May 2022
Tuesday 17th May 2022
Friday 13th May 2022
Tuesday 10th May 2022
Saturday 30th April 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Wednesday 27th April 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 11th April 2022
Tuesday 05th April 2022
Thursday 31st March 2022
Sunday 27th March 2022
Thursday 17th March 2022
Monday 14th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022
Friday 04th February 2022
Full Time Review

After 104 matches, the Primera División has seen a total of 256 goals scored, 51 (49%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Joe Axel Abrigo Navarro
0.85
0.7
Fernando Matías Zampedri
0.78
0.78
Cristian Martín Palacios Ferreira
0.92
0.92
Lautaro Palacios
0.69
0.69
Juan Martín Lucero
1.25
0.8
Lucas Di Yorio
0.67
0.67
Gastón Adrián Lezcano
0.71
0.62
Diego Martín Coelho Díaz
0.83
0.71
Alexander Ernesto Aravena Guzmán
0.7
0.7
Leandro Julián Garate
0.55
0.44
Pablo Solari
0.61
0.35
Ronnie Alan Fernández Sáez
0.42
0.34
Vicente Conelli
1.15
1.15
Leonardo Felipe Valencia Rossel
0.58
0.39
Basilio Gabriel Costa Heredia
0.61
0.49
Rodrigo Julián Holgado
0.55
0.55
Rodrigo Andrés Piñeiro Silva
0.55
0.55
Maximiliano Gabriel Guerrero Pena
0.43
0.43
Federico Gastón Castro
0.49
0.3
Pablo Hernández
0.42
0.25