Chile Primera División

Saturday 02nd July 2022
Sunday 03rd July 2022
00:00
13/10
11/5
46/25
19:00
6/4
11/5
17/10
Monday 04th July 2022
00:00
3/5
13/5
19/5
Saturday 09th July 2022
Sunday 10th July 2022
Saturday 16th July 2022
Monday 18th July 2022
Friday 22nd July 2022
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Monday 25th July 2022
Chile Primera División Season Stats

120

Completed Fixtures

297

Total Goals

62

BTTS Fixtures

Chile Primera División Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Chile Primera División. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The Primera División has seen a total of 297 goals scored this season. View a list of full time Chile Primera División results.