Scotland Premiership

Saturday 30th July 2022
11:00
6/1
10/3
4/9
14:00
4/6
11/4
4/1
14:00
10/11
12/5
3/1
14:00
13/8
23/10
13/8
14:00
7/5
5/2
7/4
Sunday 31st July 2022
15:30
2/7
9/2
9/1
Saturday 06th August 2022
Sunday 07th August 2022
Saturday 13th August 2022
Sunday 14th August 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022
Sunday 28th August 2022
Saturday 03rd September 2022
Saturday 10th September 2022
Saturday 17th September 2022
Saturday 01st October 2022
Saturday 08th October 2022
Saturday 15th October 2022
Saturday 22nd October 2022
Saturday 29th October 2022
Saturday 05th November 2022
Wednesday 09th November 2022
Saturday 12th November 2022
Saturday 17th December 2022
Saturday 24th December 2022
Wednesday 28th December 2022
Saturday 07th January 2023
Saturday 14th January 2023
Saturday 28th January 2023
Wednesday 01st February 2023
Saturday 04th February 2023
Saturday 18th February 2023
Saturday 25th February 2023
Scotland Premiership Season Stats

228

Completed Fixtures

563

Total Goals

111

BTTS Fixtures

Scotland Premiership Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Scotland Premiership. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The Premiership has seen a total of 563 goals scored this season. View a list of full time Scotland Premiership results.
Scotland Premiership Outright Betting Odds
  • Celtic
    8/13
  • Rangers
    5/4
  • Hearts
    80/1
  • Aberdeen
    100/1
  • Hibernian
    100/1
  • Motherwell
    250/1
  • Dundee Utd
    350/1
  • Kilmarnock
    350/1
  • Livingston
    450/1
  • St Johnstone
    500/1
  • Ross County
    750/1
  • St Mirren
    750/1