England Premier League Results

Thursday 02nd December 2021
Tuesday 30th November 2021
Sunday 21st November 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Southampton
1 - 0
Aston Villa
Monday 01st November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Everton
Sunday 31st October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Arsenal
3 - 1
Aston Villa
Monday 18th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Arsenal
2 - 2
Crystal Palace
Sunday 17th October 2021
Monday 27th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sunday 26th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Leeds United
Monday 13th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Everton
3 - 1
Burnley
Sunday 12th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Leeds United
0 - 3
Liverpool
Monday 23rd August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
West Ham United
4 - 1
Leicester City
Friday 13th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Brentford
2 - 0
Arsenal
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 386 goals have been scored.