Republic of Ireland Premier Division

Monday 23rd May 2022
18:45
11/20
11/4
37/10
18:45
11/5
21/10
11/10
19:00
51/20
9/4
47/50
Saturday 11th June 2022
Saturday 18th June 2022
Saturday 02nd July 2022
Thursday 07th July 2022
18:45
-
-
-
Friday 08th July 2022
Saturday 16th July 2022
Saturday 06th August 2022
Friday 02nd September 2022
Saturday 03rd September 2022
Friday 30th September 2022
Saturday 01st October 2022
Friday 14th October 2022
Saturday 15th October 2022
Friday 28th October 2022
Saturday 29th October 2022
Republic of Ireland Premier Division Season Stats

77

Completed Fixtures

193

Total Goals

39

BTTS Fixtures

Republic of Ireland Premier Division Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Republic of Ireland Premier Division. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The Premier Division has seen a total of 193 goals scored this season. View a list of full time Republic of Ireland Premier Division results.
Republic of Ireland Premier Division Outright Betting Odds
  • Shamrock Rovers
    4/7
  • Derry City
    7/2
  • Dundalk
    10/1
  • St Patrick's Athletic
    10/1
  • Sligo Rovers
    16/1
  • Bohemians Dublin
    66/1
  • Drogheda United
    150/1
  • Shelbourne
    250/1
  • Finn Harps
    1000/1
  • UCD
    2500/1
Republic of Ireland Leagues & Cups