Russia PFL Results

Wednesday 11th May 2022
Thursday 05th May 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Monday 11th April 2022
Monday 28th March 2022
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
Saturday 19th March 2022
Monday 14th March 2022
Monday 07th March 2022
Wednesday 17th November 2021
Thursday 11th November 2021
Tuesday 09th November 2021
Monday 01st November 2021
Wednesday 27th October 2021
Tuesday 26th October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 11th October 2021
Tuesday 05th October 2021
Saturday 25th September 2021
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Monday 20th September 2021
Sunday 19th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Thursday 09th September 2021
Tuesday 07th September 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Wednesday 18th August 2021
Sunday 08th August 2021
Monday 02nd August 2021
Saturday 31st July 2021
Full Time Review

After 247 matches, the PFL has seen a total of 1586 goals scored, 103 (42%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
David Khokrishvili
2
2
Anton Antonov
0.5
0.5
David Berezov
1.13
1.13
Aleksandr Belozerov
1
1
Ivan Pogrebnyak
1
1
Ramazan Abduragimov
1
1
Timur Melekestsev
1.32
1.32
Rizvan Akhmedkhanov
1
1
Artur Sokhiev
1
1
Georgy Bazaev
1
1
Ruslan Gogniev
1.3
1.3
Arsen Dryaev
3
3
Ivan Matyushenko
0.5
0.5
Georgy Kuchiev
1
1
Denis Gribanov
0
0
Denis Nikitin
0
0
Ruslan Rzaev
0
0
Vladimir Morgoev
0
0
Taimuraz Toboev
0
0
Aleksandr Nikulin
0
0