Russia PFL

Monday 07th March 2022
Tuesday 08th March 2022
Monday 21st March 2022
Monday 28th March 2022
Monday 04th April 2022
Monday 11th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Sunday 24th April 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
00:00
-
-
-
Thursday 05th May 2022
Wednesday 11th May 2022
Russia PFL Season Stats

152

Completed Fixtures

397

Total Goals

59

BTTS Fixtures

Russia PFL Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Russia PFL. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The PFL has seen a total of 397 goals scored this season. View a list of full time Russia PFL results.