England National League Results

Wednesday 11th May 2022
Sunday 08th May 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Monday 03rd January 2022
Saturday 01st January 2022
Tuesday 07th December 2021
Tuesday 30th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Tuesday 09th November 2021
Tuesday 12th October 2021
Tuesday 21st September 2021
Tuesday 31st August 2021
Full Time Review

After 506 matches, the National League has seen a total of 1386 goals scored, 254 (50%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Paul Mullin
0.71
0.71
Kabongo Tshimanga
0.9
0.9
Paddy Madden
0.58
0.58
Andrew Dallas
0.56
0.56
Ruben da Rocha Rodrigues
0.48
0.48
Kyle Wootton
0.46
0.46
Billy Waters
0.43
0.43
Joe Sbarra
0.46
0.46
Paul McCallum
0.54
0.54
Josh Umerah
0.45
0.45
Adam Marriott
0.59
0.59
Michael Cheek
0.42
0.42
Callum Roberts
0.51
0.51
Armani Little
0.41
0.41
Josh Kelly
0.48
0.48
Ollie Palmer
0.73
0.73
Jordan Davies
0.42
0.42
John Mcatee
0.44
0.44
Tahvon Campbell
0.64
0.64
Inih Effiong
0.4
0.4