France National Results

Monday 02nd May 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Saturday 23rd April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 11th April 2022
Tuesday 05th April 2022
Monday 04th April 2022
Monday 28th March 2022
Monday 21st March 2022
Monday 14th March 2022
Monday 07th March 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022
Saturday 19th February 2022
Monday 14th February 2022
Saturday 12th February 2022
Tuesday 08th February 2022
Monday 07th February 2022
Friday 28th January 2022
Tuesday 25th January 2022
Monday 24th January 2022
Monday 17th January 2022
Thursday 13th January 2022
Monday 13th December 2021
Monday 06th December 2021
Sunday 05th December 2021
Saturday 04th December 2021
Monday 22nd November 2021
Thursday 18th November 2021
Monday 08th November 2021
Wednesday 27th October 2021
Monday 25th October 2021
Monday 11th October 2021
Monday 04th October 2021
Monday 27th September 2021
Monday 20th September 2021
Monday 13th September 2021
Monday 06th September 2021
Monday 30th August 2021
Monday 23rd August 2021
Monday 16th August 2021
Full Time Review

After 306 matches, the National has seen a total of 766 goals scored, 150 (49%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Fahd El Khoumisti
2
2
Alexy Bosetti
2
2
Bryan Goncalves
1
1
Alexandre Cropanese
1
1
Geoffray Durbant
1.07
1.07
Pape Meïssa Ba
1
1
Cheikh Mohamed Chérif Doumbia
1
1
Thibault Vialla
0
0
Hacene Benali
0
0
Nathanaël Dieng
0
0
Owen Maes
0
0
Josué Homawoo
0
0
Younes Ghabaoui
0
0
Jason Tré
0
0
Edouard Daillet
0
0
Paul Charruau
0
0
Amir Nouri
0
0
0
0
Noah Cadiou
0
0
Alexis Sauvage
0
0