France National

Monday 24th January 2022
19:45
13/10
9/5
21/10
Tuesday 25th January 2022
18:00
-
-
-
19:00
10/11
5/2
37/10
Friday 28th January 2022
Saturday 29th January 2022
18:00
6/5
21/10
11/5
18:00
8/5
19/10
8/5
Friday 04th February 2022
Monday 07th February 2022
Tuesday 08th February 2022
19:00
-
-
-
Friday 11th February 2022
Saturday 12th February 2022
18:00
-
-
-
18:00
-
-
-
Monday 14th February 2022
17:30
-
-
-
Thursday 17th February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Friday 04th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Friday 25th March 2022
Friday 01st April 2022
Friday 08th April 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Friday 06th May 2022
Friday 13th May 2022
France National Season Stats

153

Completed Fixtures

370

Total Goals

71

BTTS Fixtures

France National Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the France National. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The National has seen a total of 370 goals scored this season. View a list of full time France National results.