France Ligue 1 Results

Saturday 27th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Nice
0 - 1
Metz
FT
Lille
1 - 1
Nantes
Friday 26th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Lens
2 - 2
Angers SCO
Saturday 20th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Monaco
2 - 2
Lille
Saturday 06th November 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Lens
4 - 0
Troyes
Saturday 30th October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
PSG
2 - 1
Lille
Wednesday 27th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Nice
1 - 1
Olympique Marseille
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Lille
1 - 1
Brest
FT
Nantes
2 - 1
Clermont
Friday 22nd October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Saint-Étienne
2 - 2
Angers SCO
Saturday 16th October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
PSG
2 - 1
Angers SCO
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Lens
2 - 0
Reims
Saturday 18th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Strasbourg
3 - 0
Metz
Saturday 11th September 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Lorient
2 - 1
Lille
Saturday 28th August 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Nantes
0 - 1
Olympique Lyonnais
Saturday 21st August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Brest
2 - 4
PSG
Saturday 14th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
PSG
4 - 2
Strasbourg
FT
Lille
0 - 4
Nice
Friday 13th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Lorient
1 - 0
Monaco
Saturday 07th August 2021
Friday 06th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Monaco
1 - 1
Nantes
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 450 goals have been scored.