Portugal LigaPro Results

Friday 26th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Farense
0 - 1
Casa Pia
Sunday 21st November 2021
Saturday 13th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Farense
2 - 0
CD Trofense
Monday 08th November 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Vilafranquense
2 - 2
Estrela Amadora
Saturday 30th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Leixões
1 - 2
Benfica II
Friday 29th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
GD Chaves
0 - 0
CD Trofense
Wednesday 27th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Varzim
0 - 2
Benfica II
Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 04th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
CD Trofense
0 - 3
CD Nacional
Tuesday 21st September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Varzim
3 - 1
Estrela Amadora
Saturday 18th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Sporting Covilhã
0 - 0
FC Penafiel
Thursday 16th September 2021
Monday 13th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Academico Viseu
2 - 2
Farense
Friday 10th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Estrela Amadora
2 - 5
Rio Ave FC
Monday 30th August 2021
Sunday 29th August 2021
Thursday 26th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
GD Chaves
3 - 0
Academico Viseu
Monday 23rd August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Vilafranquense
1 - 1
Sporting Covilhã
Saturday 21st August 2021
Monday 16th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
GD Chaves
1 - 1
Leixões
Friday 13th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
CD Trofense
0 - 0
Estrela Amadora
Tuesday 10th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Leixões
3 - 1
Farense
Monday 09th August 2021
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 277 goals have been scored.