Portugal Liga NOS Results

Friday 13th May 2022
Monday 09th May 2022
Friday 06th May 2022
Monday 02nd May 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Sunday 17th April 2022
Friday 08th April 2022
Monday 04th April 2022
Friday 01st April 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Monday 14th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Monday 07th March 2022
Friday 04th March 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 14th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Tuesday 01st February 2022
Thursday 27th January 2022
Monday 17th January 2022
Thursday 13th January 2022
Monday 10th January 2022
Friday 07th January 2022
Monday 03rd January 2022
Sunday 02nd January 2022
Monday 13th December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Tuesday 30th November 2021
Monday 29th November 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Monday 09th August 2021
Friday 06th August 2021
Full Time Review

After 306 matches, the Liga NOS has seen a total of 807 goals scored, 162 (53%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Darwin Gabriel Núñez Ribeiro
1.36
1.18
Mehdi Taremi
1.18
0.74
Ricardo Jorge Luz Horta
0.77
0.61
Francisco José Navarro Aliaga
0.55
0.55
Pablo Sarabia
0.91
0.65
Oscar Eduardo Estupiñán Vallesilla
0.7
0.62
Simon Bokote Banza
0.62
0.54
Luis Fernando Díaz Marulanda
1.07
0.84
Francisco Evanilson de Lima Barbosa
0.8
0.62
Samuel Dias Lino
0.52
0.36
André Filipe Russo Franco
0.53
0.39
João Paulo Dias Fernandes
0.57
0.42
Petar Musa
0.54
0.43
Marcus Edwards
0.7
0.5
Diederrick Joel Tagueu Tadjo
0.53
0.53
André Oliveira Silva
0.42
0.32
Rafael Alexandre Fernandes Ferreira da Silva
1.01
0.35
João Pedro Almeida Machado
0.47
0.38
Pedro António Pereira Gonçalves
0.75
0.35
Guilherme Schettine Guimarães
0.47
0.47