Portugal Liga NOS

Thursday 22nd April 2021
14:00
CD Tondela
CD Nacional
16:00
Gil Vicente
Famalicão
7/5
21/10
21/10
18:00
Portimonense
Benfica
6/1
3/1
1/2
20:00
Porto
Vitória Guimarães
4/11
15/4
7/1
Sunday 25th April 2021
14:00
Boavista FC
CS Marítimo
1/1
23/10
12/5
16:30
Rio Ave FC
Paços de Ferreira
19:00
Sporting Braga
Sporting CP
6/4
2/1
9/5
Monday 26th April 2021
16:00
CF Os Belenenses
Gil Vicente
13/10
2/1
21/10
18:00
Benfica
Santa Clara
1/4
9/2
8/1
18:00
CD Nacional
Vitória Guimarães
18:00
Famalicão
CD Tondela
1/1
11/5
13/5
20:15
Moreirense FC
Porto
8/1
15/4
3/10
Tuesday 27th April 2021
20:45
Farense
Portimonense
13/10
21/10
2/1
Thursday 29th April 2021
19:30
CS Marítimo
Sporting Braga
Friday 30th April 2021
14:00
Paços de Ferreira
CF Os Belenenses
16:00
Vitória Guimarães
Moreirense FC
18:00
CD Tondela
Benfica
20:15
Porto
Famalicão
Saturday 01st May 2021
14:30
Gil Vicente
Farense
17:00
Santa Clara
Boavista FC
17:00
Portimonense
Rio Ave FC
19:30
Sporting CP
CD Nacional
Wednesday 05th May 2021
18:00
CS Marítimo
Gil Vicente
18:00
Sporting Braga
Paços de Ferreira
20:15
Rio Ave FC
Sporting CP
Thursday 06th May 2021
14:00
Moreirense FC
CD Nacional
16:00
CF Os Belenenses
Portimonense
17:30
Benfica
Porto
19:30
Farense
Vitória Guimarães
Friday 07th May 2021
18:00
Famalicão
Santa Clara
20:15
Boavista FC
CD Tondela
Sunday 09th May 2021
14:00
Paços de Ferreira
CS Marítimo
19:00
Gil Vicente
Sporting Braga
Monday 10th May 2021
17:00
Portimonense
Moreirense FC
19:15
Porto
Farense
Tuesday 11th May 2021
15:00
CD Tondela
CF Os Belenenses
15:00
Santa Clara
Rio Ave FC
17:00
CD Nacional
Benfica
19:30
Sporting CP
Boavista FC
Wednesday 12th May 2021
19:15
Vitória Guimarães
Famalicão
Friday 14th May 2021
18:00
Paços de Ferreira
Gil Vicente
20:15
Sporting Braga
Moreirense FC
Saturday 15th May 2021
14:30
Boavista FC
Portimonense
14:30
Farense
CD Tondela
17:00
Benfica
Sporting CP
19:30
Rio Ave FC
Porto
Sunday 16th May 2021
14:00
Famalicão
CD Nacional
16:00
CF Os Belenenses
Santa Clara
19:00
CS Marítimo
Vitória Guimarães
Wednesday 19th May 2021
15:00
CD Nacional
Rio Ave FC
15:00
Moreirense FC
Famalicão
15:00
CD Tondela
Paços de Ferreira
15:00
Porto
CF Os Belenenses
15:00
Vitória Guimarães
Benfica
15:00
Gil Vicente
Boavista FC
15:00
Portimonense
Sporting Braga
15:00
Sporting CP
CS Marítimo
15:00
Santa Clara
Farense
Portugal Liga NOS Overview
The Liga NOS has seen a total of 428 goals scored this season with Liga NOS leaders , contributing to 0 (0% of goals scored this season). This season is expected to end Wednesday 19th May 2021.
League Standings 2020/2021
#
MP
W
L
D
PTS