Scotland League One

Tuesday 25th January 2022
19:45
12/5
13/5
79/50
Saturday 29th January 2022
15:00
7/5
23/10
13/8
15:00
15/4
14/5
13/20
15:00
8/5
12/5
7/5
15:00
11/10
12/5
11/5
15:00
29/25
12/5
43/20
Saturday 05th February 2022
Tuesday 08th February 2022
19:45
13/25
7/2
6/1
Saturday 12th February 2022
Saturday 19th February 2022
Saturday 26th February 2022
Tuesday 01st March 2022
19:45
67/100
14/5
4/1
Saturday 05th March 2022
Saturday 12th March 2022
Saturday 19th March 2022
Saturday 26th March 2022
15:00
41/20
27/10
Evens
15:00
17/10
5/2
5/4
15:00
-
-
-
Saturday 02nd April 2022
Saturday 09th April 2022
14:00
4/6
14/5
3/1
14:00
700/1
22/1
31/20
14:00
23/10
11/5
21/20
14:00
13/10
23/10
7/4
Saturday 16th April 2022
14:00
-
-
-
14:00
21/50
33/10
24/5
14:00
5/2
13/5
17/20
Saturday 23rd April 2022
14:00
22/1
22/5
22/25
14:00
7/20
7/2
23/4
14:00
13/10
9/4
9/5
14:00
19/20
13/5
21/10
Saturday 30th April 2022
Scotland League One Season Stats

104

Completed Fixtures

309

Total Goals

58

BTTS Fixtures

Scotland League One Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Scotland League One. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The League One has seen a total of 309 goals scored this season. View a list of full time Scotland League One results.
Scotland League One Outright Betting Odds
  • Cove Rangers
    8/15
  • Airdrieonians
    9/2
  • Montrose
    11/2
  • Queen's Park
    8/1
  • Falkirk
    20/1
  • Alloa
    150/1
  • Clyde
    250/1
  • Dumbarton
    400/1
  • Peterhead
    500/1
  • East Fife
    750/1