Spain La Liga Results

Saturday 14th May 2022
Friday 06th May 2022
Monday 02nd May 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Sunday 24th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 11th April 2022
Friday 08th April 2022
Monday 04th April 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Monday 14th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Monday 07th March 2022
Friday 04th March 2022
Wednesday 02nd March 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Wednesday 16th February 2022
Monday 14th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Monday 07th February 2022
Friday 04th February 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Thursday 20th January 2022
Sunday 16th January 2022
Monday 10th January 2022
Friday 31st December 2021
Monday 20th December 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Monday 13th December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Monday 06th December 2021
Friday 03rd December 2021
Wednesday 01st December 2021
Monday 29th November 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Monday 22nd November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Monday 25th October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Monday 27th September 2021
Monday 20th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Full Time Review

After 370 matches, the La Liga has seen a total of 936 goals scored, 182 (49%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Karim Benzema
1.4
0.97
Iago Aspas
0.72
0.54
Vinícius José Paixão de Oliveira Júnior
0.93
0.59
Raúl de Tomás Gómez
0.61
0.52
Juanmi
0.87
0.69
Enes Ünal
0.53
0.5
José Luis Sanmartín Mato
0.52
0.4
José Luis Morales
0.65
0.44
Memphis Depay
0.69
0.59
Carlos Soler
0.6
0.41
Gonçalo Guedes
0.59
0.38
Ángel Correa
0.78
0.54
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang
1.04
0.96
Luis Suárez
0.64
0.54
Marco Asensio
0.52
0.52
Borja Iglesias Quintas
0.58
0.58
Jorge Molina
0.72
0.48
Arnaut Groeneveld
0.79
0.61
Gerard Moreno
0.91
0.68
Rafael Mir Vicente
0.46
0.46