Spain La Liga

Thursday 22nd April 2021
17:00
Atlético Madrid
SD Huesca
1/2
3/1
6/1
19:00
Granada CF
SD Eibar
7/4
11/5
13/8
19:00
Real Sociedad
Celta de Vigo
4/5
13/5
10/3
20:00
FC Barcelona
Getafe CF
2/7
17/4
9/1
Saturday 24th April 2021
12:00
Elche CF
Levante UD
17/10
23/10
31/20
14:15
Real Valladolid
Cádiz
21/20
11/5
11/4
16:30
Valencia CF
Deportivo Alavés
21/20
11/5
11/4
19:00
Real Madrid
Real Betis
9/20
10/3
6/1
Sunday 25th April 2021
12:00
SD Huesca
Getafe CF
8/5
2/1
15/8
14:15
Villarreal
FC Barcelona
15/4
3/1
13/20
16:30
Celta de Vigo
CA Osasuna
6/5
23/10
9/4
16:30
Sevilla FC
Granada CF
4/9
10/3
6/1
19:00
Athletic Club Bilbao
Atlético Madrid
11/4
21/10
11/10
Monday 26th April 2021
19:00
SD Eibar
Real Sociedad
12/5
9/4
23/20
Wednesday 28th April 2021
17:00
Athletic Club Bilbao
Real Valladolid
4/6
11/5
11/2
Thursday 29th April 2021
17:00
FC Barcelona
Granada CF
Friday 30th April 2021
19:00
Celta de Vigo
Levante UD
Saturday 01st May 2021
12:00
SD Eibar
Deportivo Alavés
14:15
Elche CF
Atlético Madrid
16:30
SD Huesca
Real Sociedad
19:00
Real Madrid
CA Osasuna
Sunday 02nd May 2021
12:00
Real Valladolid
Real Betis
14:15
Villarreal
Getafe CF
16:30
Granada CF
Cádiz
19:00
Valencia CF
FC Barcelona
Monday 03rd May 2021
19:00
Sevilla FC
Athletic Club Bilbao
Friday 07th May 2021
19:00
Real Sociedad
Elche CF
Saturday 08th May 2021
12:00
Deportivo Alavés
Levante UD
14:15
FC Barcelona
Atlético Madrid
16:30
Cádiz
SD Huesca
19:00
Athletic Club Bilbao
CA Osasuna
Sunday 09th May 2021
12:00
Getafe CF
SD Eibar
14:15
Valencia CF
Real Valladolid
16:30
Villarreal
Celta de Vigo
19:00
Real Madrid
Sevilla FC
Monday 10th May 2021
19:00
Real Betis
Granada CF
Tuesday 11th May 2021
17:00
CA Osasuna
Cádiz
18:00
Elche CF
Deportivo Alavés
20:00
Levante UD
FC Barcelona
Wednesday 12th May 2021
17:00
Sevilla FC
Valencia CF
18:00
Celta de Vigo
Getafe CF
18:00
SD Huesca
Athletic Club Bilbao
20:00
Atlético Madrid
Real Sociedad
Thursday 13th May 2021
17:00
Real Valladolid
Villarreal
18:00
SD Eibar
Real Betis
20:00
Granada CF
Real Madrid
Saturday 15th May 2021
22:00
Deportivo Alavés
Granada CF
22:00
Athletic Club Bilbao
Real Madrid
22:00
Atlético Madrid
CA Osasuna
22:00
FC Barcelona
Celta de Vigo
22:00
Real Betis
SD Huesca
22:00
Getafe CF
Levante UD
22:00
Cádiz
Elche CF
22:00
Real Sociedad
Real Valladolid
22:00
Valencia CF
SD Eibar
22:00
Villarreal
Sevilla FC
Saturday 22nd May 2021
22:00
Celta de Vigo
Real Betis
22:00
SD Eibar
FC Barcelona
22:00
Granada CF
Getafe CF
22:00
SD Huesca
Valencia CF
22:00
Levante UD
Cádiz
22:00
CA Osasuna
Real Sociedad
22:00
Real Madrid
Villarreal
22:00
Sevilla FC
Deportivo Alavés
22:00
Real Valladolid
Atlético Madrid
22:00
Elche CF
Athletic Club Bilbao
Spain La Liga Overview
The La Liga has seen a total of 594 goals scored this season with La Liga leaders Atlético Madrid, contributing to 21 (4% of goals scored this season). This season is expected to end Saturday 22nd May 2021.
League Standings 2020/2021
#
MP
W
L
D
PTS
1
Atlético Madrid
11
8
2
1
26
2
Real Sociedad
14
7
5
2
26
3
Real Madrid
13
8
2
3
26
4
Villarreal
13
5
7
1
22
5
FC Barcelona
12
6
2
4
20
6
Sevilla FC
11
6
1
4
19
7
Granada CF
12
5
3
4
18
8
Cádiz
13
5
3
5
18
9
Celta de Vigo
13
4
4
5
16
10
Real Betis
13
5
1
7
16
11
SD Eibar
13
3
6
4
15
12
Valencia CF
13
3
5
5
14
13
Athletic Club Bilbao
13
4
2
7
14
14
Elche CF
11
3
5
3
14
15
Deportivo Alavés
13
3
5
5
14
16
Getafe CF
12
3
4
5
13
17
Real Valladolid
13
3
4
6
13
18
Levante UD
12
2
5
5
11
19
SD Huesca
13
1
8
4
11
20
CA Osasuna
12
3
2
7
11