South Korea K3 League Results

Saturday 27th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Cheonan City
2 - 2
Gimpo Citizen
Wednesday 24th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Gimpo Citizen
1 - 0
Cheonan City
Saturday 20th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Gimpo Citizen
2 - 0
Mokpo City
Wednesday 17th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Mokpo City
1 - 1
Gyeongju KHNP
Tuesday 09th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Gimpo Citizen
1 - 0
Hwaseong
Sunday 07th November 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Saturday 16th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Hwaseong
3 - 2
Yangju Citizen
Saturday 09th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Yangju Citizen
1 - 1
Gangneung City
Sunday 03rd October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Mokpo City
2 - 0
Busan Transportation
Friday 01st October 2021
Sunday 26th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Busan Transportation
2 - 1
Gimhae City
Friday 24th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Daejeon Korail
1 - 1
Ulsan Citizen
Sunday 12th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Mokpo City
3 - 2
Ulsan Citizen
Saturday 11th September 2021
Sunday 05th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Hwaseong
2 - 3
Mokpo City
Friday 03rd September 2021
Sunday 29th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Gimhae City
1 - 1
Hwaseong
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Tuesday 17th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Gangneung City
1 - 1
Hwaseong
Sunday 15th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Pyeongtaek Citizen
0 - 2
Paju Citizen
Friday 13th August 2021
Saturday 07th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Mokpo City
1 - 1
Gyeongju KHNP
Sunday 25th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Yangju Citizen
1 - 0
Paju Citizen
Sunday 18th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Cheongju
0 - 1
Paju Citizen
Sunday 04th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Hwaseong
1 - 0
Cheongju
Sunday 27th June 2021
Friday 25th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Mokpo City
0 - 0
Gimhae City
Sunday 20th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Cheonan City
2 - 0
Gangneung City
Friday 18th June 2021
Sunday 06th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Gyeongju KHNP
1 - 0
Busan Transportation
Friday 04th June 2021
Sunday 23rd May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Mokpo City
1 - 1
Changwon City
Friday 21st May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Gimhae City
1 - 1
Busan Transportation
Sunday 16th May 2021
Sunday 09th May 2021
Sunday 02nd May 2021
Friday 30th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Daejeon Korail
1 - 1
Cheonan City
Sunday 18th April 2021
Friday 16th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Changwon City
1 - 0
Gangneung City
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 484 goals have been scored.