South Korea K3 League

Sunday 22nd May 2022
Friday 27th May 2022
Saturday 28th May 2022
Friday 03rd June 2022
Friday 10th June 2022
Saturday 11th June 2022
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Friday 24th June 2022
Saturday 25th June 2022
Friday 01st July 2022
Friday 08th July 2022
Sunday 10th July 2022
Sunday 17th July 2022
Saturday 06th August 2022
Friday 12th August 2022
Sunday 14th August 2022
Wednesday 17th August 2022
Friday 19th August 2022
Sunday 21st August 2022
Friday 26th August 2022
Sunday 28th August 2022
Friday 02nd September 2022
Saturday 03rd September 2022
Friday 16th September 2022
Friday 23rd September 2022
Saturday 24th September 2022
Friday 21st October 2022
Sunday 23rd October 2022
South Korea K3 League Season Stats

93

Completed Fixtures

190

Total Goals

43

BTTS Fixtures

South Korea K3 League Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the South Korea K3 League. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The K3 League has seen a total of 190 goals scored this season. View a list of full time South Korea K3 League results.