South Korea K League 2

Saturday 25th September 2021
05:30
11/5
11/5
13/10
08:00
13/5
2/1
51/50
Sunday 26th September 2021
08:00
Sangju Sangmu
Daejeon Citizen
-
-
-
10:30
Asan Mugunghwa
Jeonnam Dragons
-
-
-
Monday 27th September 2021
11:30
Seoul E-Land
Busan I'Park
-
-
-
Saturday 02nd October 2021
05:30
Sangju Sangmu
Ansan Greeners
-
-
-
08:00
Seoul E-Land
Gyeongnam
-
-
-
10:30
Anyang
Jeonnam Dragons
-
-
-
Sunday 03rd October 2021
08:00
Daejeon Citizen
Bucheon 1995
-
-
-
10:30
Busan I'Park
Asan Mugunghwa
-
-
-
Saturday 09th October 2021
05:30
Busan I'Park
Bucheon 1995
-
-
-
08:00
8/5
19/10
8/5
10:30
Anyang
Sangju Sangmu
-
-
-
Sunday 10th October 2021
08:00
Daejeon Citizen
Ansan Greeners
-
-
-
10:30
Gyeongnam
Asan Mugunghwa
-
-
-
Saturday 16th October 2021
08:00
Asan Mugunghwa
Daejeon Citizen
-
-
-
10:30
Gyeongnam
Ansan Greeners
-
-
-
Sunday 17th October 2021
05:30
Bucheon 1995
Sangju Sangmu
-
-
-
08:00
Jeonnam Dragons
Busan I'Park
-
-
-
10:30
Anyang
Seoul E-Land
-
-
-
Saturday 23rd October 2021
05:30
Daejeon Citizen
Anyang
-
-
-
08:00
Bucheon 1995
Asan Mugunghwa
-
-
-
08:00
Ansan Greeners
Seoul E-Land
-
-
-
10:30
Sangju Sangmu
Jeonnam Dragons
-
-
-
10:30
Busan I'Park
Gyeongnam
-
-
-
Sunday 31st October 2021
07:00
Sangju Sangmu
Busan I'Park
-
-
-
07:00
13/10
21/10
19/10
07:00
Jeonnam Dragons
Ansan Greeners
-
-
-
07:00
Anyang
Bucheon 1995
-
-
-
07:00
Asan Mugunghwa
Seoul E-Land
-
-
-
South Korea K League 2 Stats

122

Completed Fixtures

278

Total Goals

62

BTTS Fixtures

South Korea K League 2 Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the South Korea K League 2. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The K League 2 has seen a total of 278 goals scored this season with K League 2 leaders , contributing to 0 (0% of goals scored this season). View a list of full time South Korea K League 2 results.