Japan J3 League Results

Saturday 20th November 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Fujieda MYFC
0 - 1
Kagoshima United
Saturday 30th October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Wednesday 20th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Vanraure Hachinohe
0 - 0
Parceiro Nagano
Saturday 16th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Azul Claro Numazu
1 - 3
Roasso Kumamoto
Saturday 09th October 2021
Wednesday 06th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Vanraure Hachinohe
0 - 1
Kataller Toyama
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Saturday 25th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Kagoshima United
1 - 0
Gifu
Saturday 18th September 2021
Sunday 29th August 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021
Saturday 12th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Gifu
3 - 1
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
Saturday 05th June 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Fujieda MYFC
0 - 1
Roasso Kumamoto
Wednesday 26th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Fukushima United
2 - 1
Grulla Morioka
Saturday 15th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Kagoshima United
0 - 3
Fujieda MYFC
Wednesday 05th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Gifu
3 - 1
Azul Claro Numazu
Wednesday 21st April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Gainare Tottori
0 - 1
Gifu
Saturday 10th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Fujieda MYFC
1 - 1
Parceiro Nagano
Saturday 03rd April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Grulla Morioka
3 - 2
Imabari
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 519 goals have been scored.