Japan J1 League Results

Friday 13th May 2022
Friday 06th May 2022
Wednesday 04th May 2022
Thursday 28th April 2022
Wednesday 20th April 2022
Saturday 16th April 2022
Saturday 09th April 2022
Tuesday 05th April 2022
Friday 01st April 2022
Sunday 20th March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Sunday 13th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Saturday 05th March 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Full Time Review

After 117 matches, the J1 League has seen a total of 259 goals scored, 55 (47%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Ayase Ueda
0.8
0.71
Peter Utaka
0.62
0.62
Anderson José Lopes de Souza
1.23
0.78
Yuma Suzuki
0.82
0.49
Yuto Suzuki
0.69
0.38
Mao Hosoya
0.52
0.34
Tsukasa Morishima
0.43
0.34
Adailton dos Santos da Silva
0.66
0.52
Kasper Junker
0.91
0.91
Takuma Nishimura
0.73
0.73
Teruhito Nakagawa
0.52
0.52
Makoto Mitsuta
0.64
0.32
Mateus dos Santos Castro
0.41
0.25
Matheus Gonçalves Sávio
0.42
0.25
Kosuke Onose
0.27
0.27
Yoshifumi Kashiwa
0.43
0.32
José Elber Pimentel da Silva
0.72
0.43
Takashi Inui
1.08
0.81
Daiki Suga
0.3
0.3
Yuki Kakita
0.48
0.48