Japan J1 League Results

Friday 22nd October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Urawa Reds
5 - 1
Kashiwa Reysol
Sunday 17th October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Oita Trinita
2 - 0
Vegalta Sendai
Friday 01st October 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Shonan Bellmare
0 - 1
Yokohama F. Marinos
Wednesday 29th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Kawasaki Frontale
3 - 1
Vissel Kobe
Friday 24th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Shimizu S-Pulse
0 - 2
Vissel Kobe
Sunday 12th September 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Nagoya Grampus
3 - 0
Tokushima Vortis
Wednesday 08th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Consadole Sapporo
0 - 3
Cerezo Osaka
Sunday 05th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Sanfrecce Hiroshima
1 - 1
Vissel Kobe
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Nagoya Grampus
1 - 0
Avispa Fukuoka
Friday 13th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Shimizu S-Pulse
0 - 1
Gamba Osaka
Thursday 12th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Yokohama F. Marinos
2 - 0
Nagoya Grampus
Friday 06th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Gamba Osaka
2 - 3
Yokohama F. Marinos
Tuesday 03rd August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Vegalta Sendai
0 - 1
Gamba Osaka
Friday 30th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Consadole Sapporo
0 - 2
Gamba Osaka
Tuesday 27th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Gamba Osaka
2 - 1
Oita Trinita
Saturday 24th July 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021
Sunday 20th June 2021
Wednesday 02nd June 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Kashiwa Reysol
1 - 2
Consadole Sapporo
Thursday 27th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Gamba Osaka
2 - 1
Tokushima Vortis
Sunday 23rd May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Cerezo Osaka
1 - 2
Sanfrecce Hiroshima
Sunday 16th May 2021
Tuesday 04th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Kawasaki Frontale
3 - 2
Nagoya Grampus
Thursday 29th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Nagoya Grampus
0 - 4
Kawasaki Frontale
Sunday 25th April 2021
Thursday 22nd April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Nagoya Grampus
2 - 0
Gamba Osaka
Friday 16th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Consadole Sapporo
1 - 3
Yokohama F. Marinos
Saturday 10th April 2021
Tuesday 06th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Yokohama F. Marinos
1 - 0
Cerezo Osaka
Sunday 04th April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Shimizu S-Pulse
0 - 3
Tokushima Vortis
Friday 02nd April 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Cerezo Osaka
1 - 0
Sagan Tosu
Saturday 20th March 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Consadole Sapporo
3 - 4
Vissel Kobe
Sunday 07th March 2021
Wednesday 03rd March 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Kawasaki Frontale
3 - 2
Cerezo Osaka
Sunday 28th February 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Avispa Fukuoka
1 - 2
Nagoya Grampus
Friday 26th February 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Kawasaki Frontale
2 - 0
Yokohama F. Marinos
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 902 goals have been scored.