International International Friendlies

Monday 24th January 2022
Thursday 27th January 2022
Friday 28th January 2022
Saturday 29th January 2022
00:00
-
-
-
Sunday 30th January 2022
01:00
-
-
-
02:00
-
-
-
Tuesday 01st February 2022
Wednesday 02nd February 2022
01:00
-
-
-
01:00
-
-
-
Thursday 24th March 2022
00:00
-
-
-
Friday 25th March 2022
Saturday 26th March 2022
Monday 28th March 2022
00:00
-
-
-
Tuesday 29th March 2022
Wednesday 01st June 2022
00:00
-
-
-
International International Friendlies Season Stats

10

Completed Fixtures

26

Total Goals

5

BTTS Fixtures

International International Friendlies Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the International International Friendlies. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The International Friendlies has seen a total of 26 goals scored this season. View a list of full time International International Friendlies results.