Belarus First League

Friday 18th June 2021
Saturday 19th June 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021
Monday 28th June 2021
Friday 02nd July 2021
Saturday 10th July 2021
Friday 16th July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021
Friday 30th July 2021
Friday 06th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Friday 03rd September 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Friday 08th October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Saturday 13th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Belarus First League Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Belarus First League. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The First League has seen a total of 134 goals scored this season with First League leaders Krumkachy, contributing to 16 (12% of goals scored this season).