Netherlands Eredivisie

Saturday 25th September 2021
15:30
5/1
7/2
23/50
17:45
2/9
9/1
18/1
17:45
13/20
19/5
21/4
20:00
23/100
11/2
19/2
20:00
9/25
9/2
33/5
Sunday 26th September 2021
11:15
19/20
14/5
13/5
13:30
2/7
47/10
43/5
13:30
13/10
49/20
43/20
15:45
17/20
13/5
59/20
Friday 01st October 2021
19:00
Groningen
Twente
-
-
-
Saturday 02nd October 2021
17:45
RKC Waalwijk
Go Ahead Eagles
-
-
-
19:00
Heracles
Willem II
-
-
-
19:00
PEC Zwolle
Heerenveen
-
-
-
20:00
Fortuna Sittard
NEC
-
-
-
Sunday 03rd October 2021
13:30
Ajax
Utrecht
-
-
-
13:30
Cambuur
AZ
-
-
-
15:45
Vitesse
Feyenoord
-
-
-
19:00
PSV
Sparta Rotterdam
-
-
-
Saturday 16th October 2021
15:30
Feyenoord
RKC Waalwijk
-
-
-
17:45
Heerenveen
Ajax
-
-
-
17:45
Go Ahead Eagles
Heracles
-
-
-
20:00
Fortuna Sittard
Cambuur
-
-
-
20:00
PSV
PEC Zwolle
-
-
-
Sunday 17th October 2021
11:15
AZ
Utrecht
-
-
-
13:30
NEC
Vitesse
-
-
-
13:30
Sparta Rotterdam
Groningen
-
-
-
15:45
Twente
Willem II
-
-
-
Friday 22nd October 2021
19:00
Willem II
Fortuna Sittard
-
-
-
Saturday 23rd October 2021
17:45
Utrecht
Heerenveen
-
-
-
19:00
PEC Zwolle
Heracles
-
-
-
20:00
RKC Waalwijk
Sparta Rotterdam
-
-
-
Sunday 24th October 2021
11:15
Twente
NEC
-
-
-
13:30
Cambuur
Feyenoord
-
-
-
13:30
Vitesse
Go Ahead Eagles
-
-
-
15:45
Ajax
PSV
-
-
-
19:00
Groningen
AZ
-
-
-
Saturday 30th October 2021
15:30
PSV
Twente
-
-
-
17:45
Heracles
Ajax
-
-
-
19:00
Heerenveen
Vitesse
-
-
-
20:00
AZ
PEC Zwolle
-
-
-
Sunday 31st October 2021
12:15
Sparta Rotterdam
Feyenoord
-
-
-
14:30
NEC
Groningen
-
-
-
14:30
RKC Waalwijk
Cambuur
-
-
-
16:45
Utrecht
Willem II
-
-
-
20:00
Go Ahead Eagles
Fortuna Sittard
-
-
-
Friday 05th November 2021
20:00
Twente
Heracles
-
-
-
Saturday 06th November 2021
18:45
NEC
Heerenveen
-
-
-
20:00
Willem II
Sparta Rotterdam
-
-
-
21:00
7/5
14/5
13/10
Sunday 07th November 2021
12:15
Groningen
RKC Waalwijk
-
-
-
14:30
Fortuna Sittard
PSV
-
-
-
16:45
Vitesse
Utrecht
-
-
-
16:45
Feyenoord
AZ
-
-
-
20:00
Ajax
Go Ahead Eagles
-
-
-
Saturday 20th November 2021
16:30
PSV
Vitesse
-
-
-
18:45
Sparta Rotterdam
Twente
-
-
-
20:00
AZ
NEC
-
-
-
21:00
Heracles
Fortuna Sittard
-
-
-
Sunday 21st November 2021
12:15
Go Ahead Eagles
Groningen
-
-
-
14:30
Feyenoord
PEC Zwolle
-
-
-
14:30
Heerenveen
Willem II
-
-
-
16:45
RKC Waalwijk
Ajax
-
-
-
20:00
Cambuur
Utrecht
-
-
-
Friday 26th November 2021
20:00
NEC
Cambuur
-
-
-
Saturday 27th November 2021
18:45
Fortuna Sittard
Groningen
-
-
-
20:00
PEC Zwolle
RKC Waalwijk
-
-
-
21:00
Willem II
Go Ahead Eagles
-
-
-
Sunday 28th November 2021
12:15
Sparta Rotterdam
Ajax
-
-
-
14:30
Twente
Feyenoord
-
-
-
14:30
Utrecht
Heracles
-
-
-
16:45
Heerenveen
PSV
-
-
-
20:00
Vitesse
AZ
-
-
-
Wednesday 01st December 2021
20:00
4/11
4/1
15/2
Thursday 02nd December 2021
18:45
AZ
Fortuna Sittard
-
-
-
21:00
Ajax
Willem II
-
-
-
Friday 03rd December 2021
20:00
Groningen
PEC Zwolle
-
-
-
Saturday 04th December 2021
16:30
PSV
Utrecht
-
-
-
18:45
Cambuur
Vitesse
-
-
-
21:00
Heracles
Heerenveen
-
-
-
Sunday 05th December 2021
12:15
RKC Waalwijk
NEC
-
-
-
14:30
AZ
Sparta Rotterdam
-
-
-
14:30
Go Ahead Eagles
Twente
-
-
-
16:45
Feyenoord
Fortuna Sittard
-
-
-
Friday 10th December 2021
20:00
Willem II
Cambuur
-
-
-
Saturday 11th December 2021
20:00
Heerenveen
Sparta Rotterdam
-
-
-
20:00
Utrecht
Go Ahead Eagles
-
-
-
21:00
PEC Zwolle
Fortuna Sittard
-
-
-
Sunday 12th December 2021
12:15
Twente
RKC Waalwijk
-
-
-
14:30
Groningen
Feyenoord
-
-
-
14:30
Vitesse
Heracles
-
-
-
16:45
Ajax
AZ
-
-
-
20:00
NEC
PSV
-
-
-
Friday 17th December 2021
20:00
Fortuna Sittard
Utrecht
-
-
-
Saturday 18th December 2021
18:45
Sparta Rotterdam
Vitesse
-
-
-
20:00
AZ
Willem II
-
-
-
20:00
Heracles
Groningen
-
-
-
21:00
PEC Zwolle
Twente
-
-
-
Sunday 19th December 2021
12:15
Cambuur
Heerenveen
-
-
-
14:30
Feyenoord
Ajax
-
-
-
14:30
Go Ahead Eagles
NEC
-
-
-
16:45
RKC Waalwijk
PSV
-
-
-
Tuesday 21st December 2021
18:45
Vitesse
PEC Zwolle
-
-
-
21:00
AZ
Groningen
-
-
-
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
18:45
Heerenveen
Feyenoord
-
-
-
18:45
Willem II
NEC
-
-
-
20:00
Heracles
Cambuur
-
-
-
21:00
Utrecht
Twente
-
-
-
21:00
Ajax
Fortuna Sittard
-
-
-
Thursday 23rd December 2021
18:45
PSV
Go Ahead Eagles
-
-
-
21:00
Sparta Rotterdam
RKC Waalwijk
-
-
-
Friday 14th January 2022
20:00
PEC Zwolle
Willem II
-
-
-
Saturday 15th January 2022
18:45
NEC
Heracles
-
-
-
20:00
Feyenoord
Vitesse
-
-
-
20:00
Twente
Heerenveen
-
-
-
Sunday 16th January 2022
12:15
Utrecht
Ajax
-
-
-
14:30
Groningen
PSV
-
-
-
14:30
Cambuur
Sparta Rotterdam
-
-
-
16:45
Fortuna Sittard
AZ
-
-
-
Friday 21st January 2022
20:00
RKC Waalwijk
Fortuna Sittard
-
-
-
Saturday 22nd January 2022
18:45
Vitesse
Groningen
-
-
-
20:00
AZ
Cambuur
-
-
-
20:00
Heerenveen
PEC Zwolle
-
-
-
21:00
Willem II
Twente
-
-
-
Sunday 23rd January 2022
12:15
NEC
Feyenoord
-
-
-
14:30
Heracles
Go Ahead Eagles
-
-
-
14:30
PSV
Ajax
-
-
-
16:45
Sparta Rotterdam
Utrecht
-
-
-
Saturday 05th February 2022
16:30
Utrecht
Cambuur
-
-
-
18:45
Fortuna Sittard
Heerenveen
-
-
-
20:00
PEC Zwolle
NEC
-
-
-
20:00
PSV
AZ
-
-
-
21:00
Twente
Vitesse
-
-
-
Sunday 06th February 2022
12:15
Feyenoord
Sparta Rotterdam
-
-
-
14:30
Groningen
Go Ahead Eagles
-
-
-
14:30
Willem II
RKC Waalwijk
-
-
-
16:45
Ajax
Heracles
-
-
-
Saturday 12th February 2022
00:00
Ajax
Twente
-
-
-
00:00
Groningen
Fortuna Sittard
-
-
-
00:00
Go Ahead Eagles
AZ
-
-
-
00:00
Heracles
Utrecht
-
-
-
00:00
RKC Waalwijk
Feyenoord
-
-
-
00:00
Cambuur
PEC Zwolle
-
-
-
00:00
Heerenveen
NEC
-
-
-
00:00
Sparta Rotterdam
Willem II
-
-
-
00:00
Vitesse
PSV
-
-
-
Saturday 19th February 2022
00:00
AZ
Heracles
-
-
-
00:00
Twente
Go Ahead Eagles
-
-
-
00:00
Utrecht
Vitesse
-
-
-
00:00
Feyenoord
Cambuur
-
-
-
00:00
Fortuna Sittard
Sparta Rotterdam
-
-
-
00:00
NEC
RKC Waalwijk
-
-
-
00:00
PEC Zwolle
Groningen
-
-
-
00:00
PSV
Heerenveen
-
-
-
00:00
Willem II
Ajax
-
-
-
Saturday 26th February 2022
00:00
AZ
Feyenoord
-
-
-
00:00
Groningen
Willem II
-
-
-
00:00
Go Ahead Eagles
Ajax
-
-
-
00:00
Heracles
PEC Zwolle
-
-
-
00:00
RKC Waalwijk
Twente
-
-
-
00:00
Cambuur
Fortuna Sittard
-
-
-
00:00
Heerenveen
Utrecht
-
-
-
00:00
Sparta Rotterdam
PSV
-
-
-
00:00
Vitesse
NEC
-
-
-
Saturday 05th March 2022
00:00
Ajax
RKC Waalwijk
-
-
-
00:00
Twente
Cambuur
-
-
-
00:00
Feyenoord
Groningen
-
-
-
00:00
Fortuna Sittard
PEC Zwolle
-
-
-
00:00
Go Ahead Eagles
Utrecht
-
-
-
00:00
NEC
AZ
-
-
-
00:00
PSV
Heracles
-
-
-
00:00
Vitesse
Sparta Rotterdam
-
-
-
00:00
Willem II
Heerenveen
-
-
-
Saturday 12th March 2022
00:00
AZ
Twente
-
-
-
00:00
Groningen
NEC
-
-
-
00:00
Utrecht
PSV
-
-
-
00:00
Fortuna Sittard
Willem II
-
-
-
00:00
Heracles
Vitesse
-
-
-
00:00
PEC Zwolle
Feyenoord
-
-
-
00:00
RKC Waalwijk
Heerenveen
-
-
-
00:00
Cambuur
Ajax
-
-
-
00:00
Sparta Rotterdam
Go Ahead Eagles
-
-
-
Saturday 19th March 2022
00:00
Ajax
Feyenoord
-
-
-
00:00
Twente
PEC Zwolle
-
-
-
00:00
Utrecht
Groningen
-
-
-
00:00
Go Ahead Eagles
Cambuur
-
-
-
00:00
NEC
Sparta Rotterdam
-
-
-
00:00
PSV
Fortuna Sittard
-
-
-
00:00
Heerenveen
Heracles
-
-
-
00:00
Vitesse
RKC Waalwijk
-
-
-
00:00
Willem II
AZ
-
-
-
Saturday 02nd April 2022
23:00
AZ
Vitesse
-
-
-
23:00
Groningen
Ajax
-
-
-
23:00
Twente
PSV
-
-
-
23:00
Feyenoord
Willem II
-
-
-
23:00
Fortuna Sittard
Heracles
-
-
-
23:00
PEC Zwolle
Go Ahead Eagles
-
-
-
23:00
RKC Waalwijk
Utrecht
-
-
-
23:00
Cambuur
NEC
-
-
-
23:00
Sparta Rotterdam
Heerenveen
-
-
-
Saturday 09th April 2022
23:00
Ajax
Sparta Rotterdam
-
-
-
23:00
Utrecht
Fortuna Sittard
-
-
-
23:00
Go Ahead Eagles
Willem II
-
-
-
23:00
Heracles
Feyenoord
-
-
-
23:00
NEC
Twente
-
-
-
23:00
PEC Zwolle
AZ
-
-
-
23:00
PSV
RKC Waalwijk
-
-
-
23:00
Heerenveen
Groningen
-
-
-
23:00
Vitesse
Cambuur
-
-
-
Saturday 23rd April 2022
23:00
AZ
Heerenveen
-
-
-
23:00
Groningen
Heracles
-
-
-
23:00
Twente
Sparta Rotterdam
-
-
-
23:00
Feyenoord
Utrecht
-
-
-
23:00
Fortuna Sittard
Go Ahead Eagles
-
-
-
23:00
NEC
Ajax
-
-
-
23:00
RKC Waalwijk
PEC Zwolle
-
-
-
23:00
Cambuur
PSV
-
-
-
23:00
Willem II
Vitesse
-
-
-
Saturday 30th April 2022
23:00
Ajax
PEC Zwolle
-
-
-
23:00
Utrecht
NEC
-
-
-
23:00
Fortuna Sittard
Feyenoord
-
-
-
23:00
13/5
29/10
3/4
23:00
Heracles
Twente
-
-
-
23:00
PSV
Willem II
-
-
-
23:00
RKC Waalwijk
Groningen
-
-
-
23:00
Heerenveen
Cambuur
-
-
-
23:00
Sparta Rotterdam
AZ
-
-
-
Saturday 07th May 2022
23:00
AZ
Ajax
-
-
-
23:00
Groningen
Sparta Rotterdam
-
-
-
23:00
Twente
Fortuna Sittard
-
-
-
23:00
Feyenoord
PSV
-
-
-
23:00
NEC
Go Ahead Eagles
-
-
-
23:00
PEC Zwolle
Utrecht
-
-
-
23:00
Cambuur
RKC Waalwijk
-
-
-
23:00
Vitesse
Heerenveen
-
-
-
23:00
Willem II
Heracles
-
-
-
Wednesday 11th May 2022
19:00
Ajax
Heerenveen
-
-
-
19:00
Cambuur
Willem II
-
-
-
19:00
Fortuna Sittard
Vitesse
-
-
-
19:00
Go Ahead Eagles
Feyenoord
-
-
-
19:00
PSV
NEC
-
-
-
19:00
RKC Waalwijk
Heracles
-
-
-
19:00
Sparta Rotterdam
PEC Zwolle
-
-
-
19:00
Twente
Groningen
-
-
-
19:00
Utrecht
AZ
-
-
-
Sunday 15th May 2022
13:30
AZ
RKC Waalwijk
-
-
-
13:30
Feyenoord
Twente
-
-
-
13:30
Groningen
Cambuur
-
-
-
13:30
Heracles
Sparta Rotterdam
-
-
-
13:30
Heerenveen
Go Ahead Eagles
-
-
-
13:30
NEC
Fortuna Sittard
-
-
-
13:30
PEC Zwolle
PSV
-
-
-
13:30
Vitesse
Ajax
-
-
-
13:30
Willem II
Utrecht
-
-
-
Netherlands Eredivisie Stats

9

Completed Fixtures

24

Total Goals

2

BTTS Fixtures

Netherlands Eredivisie Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Netherlands Eredivisie. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The Eredivisie has seen a total of 24 goals scored this season with Eredivisie leaders , contributing to 0 (0% of goals scored this season). View a list of full time Netherlands Eredivisie results.
Netherlands Eredivisie Outright Betting Odds
  • Ajax
    4/6
  • PSV
    2/1
  • Feyenoord
    12/1
  • AZ
    12/1
  • FC Utrecht
    33/1
  • Vitesse
    50/1
  • FC Groningen
    125/1
  • Heerenveen
    150/1
  • Fortuna Sittard
    250/1
  • NEC
    250/1
  • FC Twente
    350/1
  • Cambuur Leeuwarden
    350/1
  • Heracles
    500/1
  • Sparta Rotterdam
    500/1
  • Willem II
    500/1
  • PEC Zwolle
    750/1
  • RKC
    1000/1
  • Go Ahead Eagles
    1000/1