Netherlands Eredivisie

Saturday 05th February 2022
15:30
-
-
-
19:00
-
-
-
19:00
-
-
-
20:00
-
-
-
Sunday 06th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
19:00
-
-
-
Saturday 12th February 2022
Sunday 13th February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Saturday 19th February 2022
15:30
-
-
-
17:45
-
-
-
20:00
-
-
-
Sunday 20th February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Saturday 26th February 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Friday 04th March 2022
19:00
1/2
11/4
5/1
Saturday 05th March 2022
15:30
-
-
-
17:45
-
-
-
Sunday 06th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
19:00
-
-
-
Saturday 12th March 2022
Sunday 13th March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Saturday 19th March 2022
Sunday 20th March 2022
Saturday 02nd April 2022
14:30
-
-
-
16:45
-
-
-
18:00
-
-
-
Sunday 03rd April 2022
Friday 08th April 2022
Saturday 09th April 2022
Sunday 10th April 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Saturday 23rd April 2022
14:30
-
-
-
16:45
-
-
-
19:00
-
-
-
Sunday 24th April 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
18:00
-
-
-
Saturday 30th April 2022
16:45
-
-
-
19:00
-
-
-
Sunday 01st May 2022
Friday 06th May 2022
Saturday 07th May 2022
Sunday 08th May 2022
12:30
-
-
-
14:45
-
-
-
Wednesday 11th May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
Netherlands Eredivisie Season Stats

171

Completed Fixtures

497

Total Goals

91

BTTS Fixtures

Netherlands Eredivisie Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Netherlands Eredivisie. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The Eredivisie has seen a total of 497 goals scored this season. View a list of full time Netherlands Eredivisie results.
Netherlands Eredivisie Outright Betting Odds
  • Ajax
    1/2
  • PSV
    7/4
  • Feyenoord
    18/1
  • AZ
    150/1
  • FC Twente
    250/1
  • FC Utrecht
    350/1
  • Vitesse
    500/1
  • Heerenveen
    750/1
  • Cambuur Leeuwarden
    750/1
  • NEC
    1250/1
  • FC Groningen
    1500/1
  • Willem II
    3000/1
  • Go Ahead Eagles
    3000/1
  • Heracles
    4500/1
  • RKC
    4500/1
  • Sparta Rotterdam
    4500/1
  • Fortuna Sittard
    4500/1
  • PEC Zwolle
    4500/1