Netherlands Eredivisie

Sunday 07th March 2021
11:15
Ajax
Groningen
2/11
13/2
11/1
13:30
Fortuna Sittard
PSV
11/2
7/2
4/9
13:30
Heracles
PEC Zwolle
6/5
23/10
11/5
15:45
Vitesse
AZ
2/1
5/2
5/4
Tuesday 09th March 2021
17:45
VVV
Sparta Rotterdam
23/10
5/2
11/10
Saturday 13th March 2021
15:30
Willem II
Heerenveen
9/5
5/2
6/5
17:45
ADO Den Haag
Heracles
16/5
11/4
4/5
19:00
AZ
Twente
2/5
15/4
6/1
19:00
Groningen
Emmen
20:00
Sparta Rotterdam
RKC Waalwijk
10/11
5/2
5/2
Sunday 14th March 2021
11:15
VVV
Fortuna Sittard
2/1
12/5
23/20
13:30
Utrecht
Vitesse
13:30
PSV
Feyenoord
15:45
PEC Zwolle
Ajax
Friday 19th March 2021
19:00
Heerenveen
Twente
Saturday 20th March 2021
15:30
Fortuna Sittard
Utrecht
19:00
Feyenoord
Emmen
20:00
RKC Waalwijk
Groningen
Sunday 21st March 2021
11:15
PEC Zwolle
VVV
13:30
AZ
PSV
13:30
Vitesse
Willem II
15:45
Heracles
Sparta Rotterdam
19:00
Ajax
ADO Den Haag
Saturday 03rd April 2021
16:45
VVV
Groningen
18:00
Twente
Vitesse
18:00
Willem II
AZ
19:00
Sparta Rotterdam
PEC Zwolle
Sunday 04th April 2021
10:15
Heerenveen
Ajax
12:30
ADO Den Haag
Utrecht
12:30
PSV
Heracles
14:45
Emmen
RKC Waalwijk
14:45
Feyenoord
Fortuna Sittard
Friday 09th April 2021
18:00
Vitesse
ADO Den Haag
Saturday 10th April 2021
16:45
Heracles
Willem II
18:00
AZ
Sparta Rotterdam
18:00
Fortuna Sittard
Emmen
19:00
PEC Zwolle
Twente
Sunday 11th April 2021
10:15
Utrecht
Feyenoord
12:30
Groningen
Heerenveen
12:30
VVV
PSV
14:45
RKC Waalwijk
Ajax
Friday 23rd April 2021
18:00
Willem II
RKC Waalwijk
Saturday 24th April 2021
14:30
Heerenveen
PEC Zwolle
16:45
PSV
Groningen
18:00
Sparta Rotterdam
VVV
19:00
Ajax
AZ
Sunday 25th April 2021
10:15
Twente
Utrecht
12:30
ADO Den Haag
Fortuna Sittard
12:30
Emmen
Heracles
14:45
Feyenoord
Vitesse
Friday 30th April 2021
19:00
Heracles
VVV
Saturday 01st May 2021
16:45
Fortuna Sittard
Twente
18:00
RKC Waalwijk
AZ
18:00
Vitesse
PEC Zwolle
19:00
Utrecht
Willem II
Sunday 02nd May 2021
10:15
ADO Den Haag
Feyenoord
12:30
Ajax
Emmen
12:30
Groningen
Sparta Rotterdam
14:45
PSV
Heerenveen
Friday 07th May 2021
18:00
Sparta Rotterdam
Vitesse
Saturday 08th May 2021
14:30
Twente
Heracles
16:45
Heerenveen
Utrecht
18:00
AZ
Fortuna Sittard
19:00
VVV
RKC Waalwijk
Sunday 09th May 2021
10:15
Emmen
Groningen
12:30
Feyenoord
Ajax
12:30
PEC Zwolle
ADO Den Haag
14:45
Willem II
PSV
Thursday 13th May 2021
12:30
ADO Den Haag
Willem II
12:30
Ajax
VVV
12:30
Emmen
Heerenveen
12:30
Groningen
AZ
12:30
Fortuna Sittard
Vitesse
12:30
Heracles
Feyenoord
12:30
PSV
PEC Zwolle
12:30
RKC Waalwijk
Twente
12:30
Sparta Rotterdam
Utrecht
Sunday 16th May 2021
12:30
Feyenoord
RKC Waalwijk
12:30
AZ
Heracles
12:30
Twente
ADO Den Haag
12:30
Utrecht
PSV
Netherlands Eredivisie Overview
The Eredivisie has seen a total of 631 goals scored this season with Eredivisie leaders , contributing to 0 (0% of goals scored this season). This season is expected to end Sunday 16th May 2021.
League Standings 2020/2021
#
MP
W
L
D
PTS