Norway Eliteserien Results

Saturday 27th November 2021
Saturday 20th November 2021
Saturday 06th November 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021
Thursday 28th October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Saturday 16th October 2021
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Wednesday 29th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Stabæk
0 - 0
Strømsgodset
Saturday 25th September 2021
Saturday 18th September 2021
Saturday 11th September 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021
Saturday 21st August 2021
Saturday 14th August 2021
Saturday 17th July 2021
Sunday 11th July 2021
Monday 05th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Kristiansund
3 - 2
Brann
Saturday 03rd July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
FK Bodo - Glimt
2 - 2
Viking
Thursday 01st July 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
FK Bodo - Glimt
4 - 1
Stabæk
Friday 25th June 2021
Saturday 19th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Sandefjord
3 - 0
Viking
Monday 14th June 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Stabæk
0 - 3
Tromsø
Saturday 12th June 2021
Thursday 20th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Rosenborg
3 - 2
Brann
Wednesday 19th May 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Stabæk
2 - 2
Odd
Thursday 13th May 2021
Wednesday 12th May 2021
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 682 goals have been scored.