Norway Eliteserien

Sunday 22nd May 2022
16:00
15/4
13/5
3/4
16:00
-
-
-
16:00
17/10
5/2
39/20
16:00
4/5
27/10
18/5
16:00
47/25
9/4
59/50
18:00
41/20
49/20
11/8
Wednesday 25th May 2022
Thursday 26th May 2022
Saturday 28th May 2022
Saturday 18th June 2022
Sunday 19th June 2022
Saturday 25th June 2022
Sunday 26th June 2022
Saturday 02nd July 2022
Sunday 03rd July 2022
Saturday 09th July 2022
Sunday 10th July 2022
Saturday 16th July 2022
Sunday 17th July 2022
Saturday 30th July 2022
Sunday 31st July 2022
Saturday 06th August 2022
Sunday 07th August 2022
Friday 12th August 2022
Saturday 13th August 2022
Sunday 14th August 2022
Saturday 20th August 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022
Sunday 28th August 2022
Norway Eliteserien Season Stats

53

Completed Fixtures

143

Total Goals

23

BTTS Fixtures

Norway Eliteserien Overview
Find and compare the latest and best betting odds for the Norway Eliteserien. Fixtures, Odds and Stats updated on a regular basis. The Eliteserien has seen a total of 143 goals scored this season. View a list of full time Norway Eliteserien results.
Norway Eliteserien Outright Betting Odds
  • Bodo/Glimt
    5/4
  • Molde
    2/1
  • Rosenborg
    8/1
  • Viking FK
    8/1
  • Valerenga
    16/1
  • Lillestrom
    20/1
  • Odd BK
    25/1
  • Sarpsborg
    100/1
  • Kristiansund BK
    150/1
  • Stromsgodset
    150/1
  • Aalesund
    150/1
  • FK Jerv
    150/1
  • Sandefjord
    200/1
  • Tromso
    200/1
  • Ham-Kam
    200/1
  • Haugesund
    250/1