Denmark Elitedivisionen Results

Friday 20th May 2022
Sunday 08th May 2022
Saturday 07th May 2022
Friday 06th May 2022
Sunday 01st May 2022
Saturday 30th April 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Sunday 24th April 2022
Saturday 23rd April 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Sunday 03rd April 2022
Saturday 02nd April 2022
Friday 01st April 2022
Sunday 27th March 2022
Saturday 26th March 2022
Friday 25th March 2022
Saturday 20th November 2021
Sunday 07th November 2021
Saturday 06th November 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Monday 01st November 2021
Sunday 31st October 2021
Sunday 17th October 2021
Sunday 03rd October 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Sunday 12th September 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Saturday 04th September 2021
Sunday 29th August 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Monday 23rd August 2021
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Saturday 14th August 2021
Wednesday 11th August 2021
Sunday 08th August 2021
Friday 06th August 2021
Full Time Review

After 77 matches, the Elitedivisionen has seen a total of 230 goals scored, 37 (48%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Rikke Dybdahl
0.7
0.7
Cecilie Fløe
0.57
0.57
Maddie Pokorny
0.44
0.44
Olivia Møller Holdt
0.59
0.59
Emma Snerle
0.87
0.87
Kelly Maureen Fitzgerald
0.53
0.53
Cornelia Kramer
0.65
0.65
Kyra Carusa
0.35
0.35
Malou Marcetto Rylov
0.47
0.47
Malene Sørensen
0.28
0.28
Nanna Christiansen
0.5
0.5
Nicole Loren Robertson
0.57
0.57
Sofie Hornemann
0.39
0.39
Florentina Olar-Spânu
0.24
0.24
Mariah Lee
0.36
0.36
Beate Marcussen
0.21
0.21
Sofie Bloch Jørgensen
0.33
0.33
Signe Hansen Baattrup
0.22
0.22
Indiah-Paige Riley
0.33
0.33
Angela Beard
0.16
0.16