Poland Ekstraklasa Results

Friday 26th November 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Wednesday 29th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Raków Częstochowa
2 - 2
Radomiak Radom
Monday 27th September 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Piast Gliwice
2 - 4
Cracovia Kraków
Friday 24th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Monday 13th September 2021
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Monday 16th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Jagiellonia Białystok
1 - 3
Górnik Zabrze
Friday 13th August 2021
Monday 09th August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Wisła Płock
1 - 0
Radomiak Radom
Saturday 07th August 2021
Friday 06th August 2021
Monday 02nd August 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Lechia Gdańsk
1 - 0
Wisła Płock
Monday 26th July 2021
Status
Home
Score
Away
BTTS
O2.5
FT
Wisła Kraków
3 - 0
Zagłębie Lubin
Friday 23rd July 2021
Full Time Review

Combining goals from full time results, so far this season a total of 387 goals have been scored.