Poland Ekstraklasa Results

Monday 09th May 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Monday 11th April 2022
Monday 04th April 2022
Tuesday 15th March 2022
Monday 14th March 2022
Monday 07th March 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022
Monday 14th February 2022
Monday 07th February 2022
Tuesday 14th December 2021
Monday 13th December 2021
Monday 06th December 2021
Wednesday 29th September 2021
Monday 27th September 2021
Monday 16th August 2021
Monday 09th August 2021
Monday 02nd August 2021
Monday 26th July 2021
Full Time Review

After 297 matches, the Ekstraklasa has seen a total of 791 goals scored, 162 (55%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Ivi
0.91
0.68
Mikael Ishak
0.81
0.63
Karol Angielski
0.71
0.67
João Pedro Reis Amaral
0.88
0.56
Łukasz Zwoliński
0.61
0.61
Łukasz Sekulski
0.73
0.63
Erik Alexander Expósito Hernández
0.56
0.47
Patryk Szysz
0.61
0.4
Bartosz Śpiączka
0.44
0.44
Flávio Emanuel Lopes Paixão
0.83
0.52
Luka Zahovič
0.78
0.56
Lukas Podolski
0.53
0.36
Jakub Kamiński
0.52
0.31
Adam Zreľák
0.47
0.39
Piotr Wlazło
0.36
0.33
Vladislavs Gutkovskis
0.62
0.46
Krzysztof Kubica
0.52
0.39
Kamil Grosicki
0.77
0.46
Muris Mešanović
0.42
0.38
Jesús Imaz Ballesté
0.72
0.57