England EFL League Two Results

Thursday 19th May 2022
Wednesday 18th May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Monday 21st March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Friday 04th March 2022
Tuesday 04th January 2022
Friday 26th November 2021
Friday 12th November 2021
Tuesday 26th October 2021
Friday 08th October 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Tuesday 21st September 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Tuesday 24th August 2021
Full Time Review

After 555 matches, the EFL League Two has seen a total of 1367 goals scored, 275 (50%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Dominic Telford
0.83
0.74
Mathew Stevens
0.86
0.76
Harry McKirdy
0.94
0.68
Jamille Matt
0.66
0.43
Aaron Collins
0.48
0.42
Davis Keillor-Dunn
0.4
0.36
Matt Jay
0.45
0.35
Freddie Sears
0.49
0.33
Sam Hoskins
0.46
0.31
Harry Smith
0.45
0.39
Jack Diamond
0.49
0.34
Jack Payne
0.56
0.4
Luke Norris
0.44
0.38
Aaron Drinan
0.55
0.37
Jack Muldoon
0.56
0.37
Ben Garrity
0.32
0.29
Luke Armstrong
0.4
0.28
Jamie Proctor
0.7
0.49
Andy Cook
0.44
0.35
Timothee Dieng
0.41
0.33