England EFL League One Results

Monday 09th May 2022
Sunday 08th May 2022
Friday 06th May 2022
Thursday 05th May 2022
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Sunday 13th February 2022
Monday 31st January 2022
Wednesday 12th January 2022
Monday 03rd January 2022
Thursday 30th December 2021
Monday 27th December 2021
Sunday 28th November 2021
Friday 12th November 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Tuesday 14th September 2021
Monday 06th September 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Full Time Review

After 556 matches, the EFL League One has seen a total of 1495 goals scored, 292 (53%) matches ending with both teams scoring and a total of .

Top Goal Scorers
Goals
Assists
90 mins
Will Keane
0.77
0.62
Ross Stewart
0.59
0.53
Alfie May
0.69
0.59
Cole Stockton
0.62
0.53
Scott Twine
0.73
0.44
Matt Taylor
0.53
0.49
Michael Smith
0.54
0.4
Sam Vokes
0.55
0.41
Lee Gregory
0.68
0.52
Ryan Hardie
0.61
0.49
Sam Smith
0.47
0.44
Callum Lang
0.58
0.38
Cameron Brannagan
0.43
0.35
Joe Ironside
0.47
0.38
Jayden Stockley
0.46
0.46
George Hirst
0.59
0.48
Daniel Udoh
0.42
0.32
Mohamed Eisa
0.54
0.46
Macauley Bonne
0.49
0.39
Wes Burns
0.54
0.36